非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1734件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1734件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Janice オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly and comfortable
large room with huge, comfortable bed, great breakfast, great staff
We extended our stay at Thaison Palace as we were so happy with it. It was very close to the lake (and the water puppets) and within walking distance of all of Old Hanoi. The staff were wonderful - very attentive, helpful and humorous and even offered to drop us off to certain places on their motor bikes. They upgraded our room to a huge suite with an enormous, and more importantly, a very comfortable bed (not so easy to find in Vietnam as we discovered on previous trips). The included buffet breakfast was also excellent with an extensive and varied choice. We would be happy to recommend this hotel to others.
◇投稿日 2014年9月17日◇

Linh カナダ
グループ
デラックス
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
place wasn't great for how much we paid
staff was friendly
overall the staff was friendly but the extra charge was ridiculous, we could of stayed at a 4 star for the price they were charging us.
◇投稿日 2014年9月17日◇

Quinn アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
The hotel I recommend .
Staff very nice ,good in location ,the cost is reasonable .
Satisfied .
◇投稿日 2014年9月15日◇

Rohayati マレーシア
グループ
デラックス
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great place to stay
friendly staff, great location, cozy room
We enjoy our stay at thaison hotel. Staff overall nice and friendly. Always put a smile on the faces and good in english communication.
◇投稿日 2014年9月13日◇

TOAN アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel Thai Son
Service, Staff, Location
It was amazing, great staff, couldn't ask for more.
◇投稿日 2014年9月12日◇

Kevin ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel. Great location
The staff were so friendly ,honest and helpful the room was clean and very tidy. Air con. Fridge , nice hot shower. No stairs to climb. Wi. Very fast.in every room.
I would stay here again. It's in best part of old Hanoi ,easy walking distance to the lake and all the shopping including bars. . It a safe area for anyone wishing to travel to Hanoi.
◇投稿日 2014年9月12日◇

Norman オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Hanoi Central
Staff were friendly and helpful. Great location in Hanoi, walking distance to many places of interest. We felt safe and had fun.
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel staff organised the tours we wanted quickly and efficently. We were able to leave excess baggage at the hotel for a few days safely. It was comforting to have a couple of 24/7 contact phone numbers if anything went wrong anywhere. (It didn't)Fun place fun people.
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇

Go 韓国
ビジネス
ファミリーデラックス シティビュー(大人4)
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent hotel with lovely staff
Best location, friendly staff and good breakfast
The staff are really welcoming, helpful and efficient. The hotel and facilities are spotless with very spacious and comfortable rooms. The overall experience is one you would normally expect from a hotel with much more expensive rates. Thank you to all there for a lovely stay! Could not expect more from a 3.5 star hotel and highly recommend Thaison palace hotel
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇

Julie イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
The best hotel stay in our 6 weeks of travelling
The lovely staff especially Joe, how welcome everyone makes you feel and the excellent customer service they provide
We had the most amazing time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, Joe was so charming and so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we we enjoyed our stay; we haven't experienced customer service like this anywhere else in all our travels and we would most definitely stay there again if we went back to Hanoi. Can't recommend it enough!
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇

yukiyoshi 日本
グループ
スイート シティビュー
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
smile and hospitality
Convenience, clean room and smile
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>