非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1734件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1734件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

guo シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
great location, friendly staff
staff, location, breakfast!
i love the breakfast, it was asian style, simple and tasty. The attendant at the hotel counter tried to sell us some tour packages, but when we politely decline, he did not show us any attitude. Helpful hotel staffs!
◇投稿日 2014年9月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Leong シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
budget value hotel
value, location, staff
reasonable stay, not very comfy as the room as compact, and not very clean. Surprised that there was a desktop computer in my room. Luckily the staff understand simple English..however not every staff on duty is friendly
◇投稿日 2014年9月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cole ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
◇投稿日 2014年9月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Barbara フランス
カップル
ファミリーデラックス シティビュー(大人4)
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!
◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇
1人の旅人が参考になったと評価しています。あなたはどう思いますか?

maritess フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
◇投稿日 2014年9月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Camilla デンマーク
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーデラックス シティビュー(大人4)
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.
◇投稿日 2014年9月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Daniel アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
◇投稿日 2014年8月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Weiwei シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
very outstanding service!
super attentive staff who make the effort to add a personal touch, clean rooms, staff speak good english
What impressed me the most was the effort in making guest feel welcomed. Hotel staff are super attentive to needs; I feel as though I have a butler in hanoi!
◇投稿日 2014年8月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

MARILL イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great People
service,value,location
Walking distance from hoan kiem lake makes this hotel a good choice for me as a traveler and the service is really worth the mention in this family-oriented environment. the price was also affordable for me as a tourist.
◇投稿日 2014年8月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

elyzabeths インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
strategic hotel
the food, the cleanliness and the location
◇投稿日 2014年8月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>