非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1737件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1737件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Go 韓国
ビジネス
ファミリーデラックス シティビュー(大人4)
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent hotel with lovely staff
Best location, friendly staff and good breakfast
The staff are really welcoming, helpful and efficient. The hotel and facilities are spotless with very spacious and comfortable rooms. The overall experience is one you would normally expect from a hotel with much more expensive rates. Thank you to all there for a lovely stay! Could not expect more from a 3.5 star hotel and highly recommend Thaison palace hotel
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇

Julie イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
The best hotel stay in our 6 weeks of travelling
The lovely staff especially Joe, how welcome everyone makes you feel and the excellent customer service they provide
We had the most amazing time at the Thaison Palace Hotel, Joe was so charming and so very helpful and went out of his way to make sure we we enjoyed our stay; we haven't experienced customer service like this anywhere else in all our travels and we would most definitely stay there again if we went back to Hanoi. Can't recommend it enough!
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇

yukiyoshi 日本
グループ
スイート シティビュー
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
smile and hospitality
Convenience, clean room and smile
All hotel persons are really nice. They smiled and made us happy. They spoke joke always. We are pleased.
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇

guo シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
great location, friendly staff
staff, location, breakfast!
i love the breakfast, it was asian style, simple and tasty. The attendant at the hotel counter tried to sell us some tour packages, but when we politely decline, he did not show us any attitude. Helpful hotel staffs!
◇投稿日 2014年9月7日◇

Leong シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
budget value hotel
value, location, staff
reasonable stay, not very comfy as the room as compact, and not very clean. Surprised that there was a desktop computer in my room. Luckily the staff understand simple English..however not every staff on duty is friendly
◇投稿日 2014年9月6日◇

Cole ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic
Customer service
Best service I've had at a hotel
◇投稿日 2014年9月5日◇

Barbara フランス
カップル
ファミリーデラックス シティビュー(大人4)
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Best hotel and cheapest price
room, staff, location, coffee and breakfast were the best
So cheap hotel and excellent quality. Room was very clean and large. Very good location was well. Everything was excellent and much exceeded our expectation. Thank you Joe, Kenny, Ana and Richie you are superb!
◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇

maritess フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Best staff! Clean hotel and rooms. Good breakfast.
Best staff! Good location and good breakfast!
Hotel staff were very helpfull and accomodating. They speak fluent english and gives advise on places to go to. They have good breakfast. Rooms are very clean with good wifi.
◇投稿日 2014年9月1日◇

Camilla デンマーク
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーデラックス シティビュー(大人4)
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great staff & value for money
Location, staff and value for money
We had a pleasant stay at this hotel. The breakfast is not very good and there is no western elements in the breakfast, which can be difficult when travelling with younger kids. The hotel was clean, and located near the lake - very central. The hotel manager, Jake delivered an extra ordinary service - he was really one of the elements of this stay being that good.
◇投稿日 2014年9月1日◇

Daniel アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great.
Reduced price/discount. Staff. Included breakfast.
◇投稿日 2014年8月31日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>