非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1733件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1733件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.8
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

George カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 6泊滞在
Great location
Location, Location, Location!!!
Pleasant
◇投稿日 2014年8月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jan オランダ
カップル
スーペリア
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
The best hotel for price and quality
Nice and clean room. Strong wifi, good location and friendly staff
Got more than expected and we really enjoyed our stay there. Thaison Palace is a golden palace for long stay and their staff made us feel at home. Highly recommend!
◇投稿日 2014年8月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

WenJie シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Repeated Quality & Excellent Hospitality.
Friendliness Of Staff,Service,Value For Money
Once again, i got back to Thaison Palace Hotel and as usual, i was greeted with the friendly staffs. Even as a lone traveller myself, this place has been packed with family love and the warmth of hotel staff is never like what you can get at many hotels i've been to. The staffs are always there for you and be ready to treat you like a family member of their own and this warmth is definitely what travellers would love and appreciate since we are not familiar with the country. It is like having a home of your own but in vietnam. Based on the previous trip, when you do give feedback, it is always valued by them and taken into serious considerations for improvement. Definitely a worthwhile stay yet again and probably my permanent hotel when i travel to hanoi again.
◇投稿日 2014年8月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

michael フィリピン
グループ
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 8泊滞在
A hidden gem in the Old Quarter
Location, the staff and great clean rooms
I don't think I would have been inspired the way I am now had I chose a different hotel. Thaison has definitely helped me achieve that reset that I needed because of their amazing service and very relaxing atmosphere. We enjoyed the stay and will definitely gonna go back.
◇投稿日 2014年8月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Roy アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good value
staff, location, clean room
Excellent overall. Staff very helpful & friendly. Very good location within quick walk to shopping & restaurants. Allowed late checkout for late afternoon bus pickup at hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年8月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michael オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Highly recommended
Customer Service, Food, Activity Recommendation
My stay at Thaison Palace Hotel was very good! It is highly recommended, friendly staff providing excellent service.
◇投稿日 2014年8月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dan ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
could not expect for more from a 3.5 star
Golden service and super staff
i was extremely impressive on this hotel service, had really good experience in Hanoi and everything is organized by this hotel in well order and very professional. We booked one super double and got free upgrade to family suite room which is really large and clean and comfortable... hotel' staff 's so friendly, and helpful gave me all recommendation on foods, drinks and they were willing to assist us like calling us taxi during our stay there. especially , i was really enjoy our trip to Ha long bay which was great and unforgettable. we are sure will be back one day coz there are many things we have missed on this trip , surely keep this hotel in memory for next holiday
◇投稿日 2014年8月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sandra オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2014年7月 | 5泊滞在
Ideal for short stay
rooms, staff and location
Pleasant stay at this hotel for short stay in Hanoi and we found the room clean and the bed comfortable. The room was provided with a flat TV, hairdryer, desk, sofa, cattle with free tea and coffee and adequate space for clothes. The bathroom was very clean and modern but on the small side but I had no problems with this myself. Breakfast was included in the price which I thought was quite reasonable for the price I paid. Good central location with friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2014年8月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alexandra オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Thaison Palace
Extremely helpful and friendly staff, amazing value for money, delicious breakfast food
We arrived at 4am and the staff were still there and greeted us kindly regardless of the hour, they helped is with our bags and smiled and were friendly the whole time. For a cheap place to stay, the rooms are beautiful and the breakfast is delicious. For what we paid we were extremely impressed and not expecting the service to be as good as it was!
◇投稿日 2014年8月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Wouter オランダ
グループ
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
okay hotel, great staff except for one
Catherine, the hostess of the hotel. Fine location in the old district. Good airconditioning.
We were picked up by the hotel's shuttle service from the airport. However, they charged us more than the price we agreed upon beforehand. When we arrived at the hotel after a tiring journey, the host who calls himself 'jack' was very pushy on selling us a trip to ha long bay, within the first minutes of arriving. We had already booked a trip, and Jack insisted that ours would only serve tiny pieces of tofu during lunch, and that sometimes people would have to stand during the bus ride. None of this was true, our trip was excellent. Jack is a very sleazy manipulative person. The rest of the staff was great, especially catharyn. They also made a mistake which caused us having only one room instead of two, the issue was not resolved properly.
◇投稿日 2014年8月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>