非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1733件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1733件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.8
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Benjamin ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Price is OK
Price
◇投稿日 2014年8月5日◇

YenHung 台湾
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent service with good location.
1.Nice people 2.Near the tourist attraction 3.C/P is great.
◇投稿日 2014年8月4日◇

Deanna ニュージーランド
カップル
スイート シティビュー
2014年7月 | 6泊滞在
Amazing Staff
amazing staff, great breakfast, clean rooms
◇投稿日 2014年8月4日◇

Kathleen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Location, Joe and Jack
The pictures on the website do. to look like the lobby or the deluxe rooms at all. We were first given a deluxe room that was so small we couldn't open both suitcases plus shades wouldn't open on the windows, very dark. We were moved to a suite big room and it was like being in a different hotel. It is a 3 star and the employees are extremely helpful.
◇投稿日 2014年8月1日◇

Chun マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Wonderful stay!
Really enjoyed the stay at Thaison Palace Hotel, very good room, best service and amazing helpful staff
Could not be better, with so cheap price and got super service, super clean room, good breakfast and good location. Joe Van , Jack, Catherin and Boss Kenny were Superb. We booked Halong Bay and Hanoi city tour through Mr. Joe and excellent too.
◇投稿日 2014年7月31日◇

Irmina フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 4泊滞在
Thaison hotel a truly palace in hanoi!
Good location, excellent service, very accommodating staff and of course very clean rooms!
My stay in hanoi was the bestest, funniest, and craziest trip i ever had! We had a great time staying in thaison from the staff were all good and very accommodating, the rooms are very clean, the food were great, the location is definitely a good choice and we are treated like a king and queen! I highly recommend this hotel to all tourist who wants to visit hanoi! Excellent service! Thaison palace hotel a truly palace in hanoi! Keep it up! Cheers!
◇投稿日 2014年7月29日◇

gavin オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
man from down under
staff close to lake and markets, shops and food
The managers one should me called Atlas and the other Thor if he couldn't move the world the other would strike like greased lighting not to forget the professional and courtis staff the knowledge of the area and trips to hanlong bay also sapa. I heard other people say to me the staff seemed a little busy trying to sell them tours but please believe me they have the local knowledge and will do their up most to help you enjoy your stay at this hotel. The staff can also be your tour guide if they are not working. Anyway off for a beer or 3 cheers gav.
◇投稿日 2014年7月29日◇

Joshua シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic, friendly and dynamic staff
Friendly and Helpful Staff, Value for money and clean rooms
My friends and I are so impressed with the friendliness of the staff of this quality hotel. Joe, Catherine and Richie made our stay memorable and comfortable. Want to particularly thank Joe for giving me a ride to Hanoi Soul Cafe when I realized my wallet is stolen there. Even though me and my friends stayed only for a night to leave for Lao Cai the next day, Joe was so sweet to offer us a room to rest until our departure for the overnight train ride to Lao Cai.. As if it's not enough, he also offered us to use the hotel's bathroom to refresh ourselves upon retuning from Sapa, as our train arrived at 5.30am in the morning and didn't need to be at airport till 11.30am. The hotel is clean, well kept, cosy and comfortable, i strongly recommend anyone to stay at this place for their amazing and friendly service. I would give a 10/10 for my experience in to hotel. Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
◇投稿日 2014年7月29日◇

Lisa スウェーデン
カップル
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Best location and best service
Staff, location, breakfast and good tours arrangement
We are confident to recommend Thaison Palace Hotel to all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Everything is perfect and this hotel is one of the best hotel in Hanoi. Thank you Kenny, Jack and Joe... for all your kind support during my stay at your hotel and we highly recommend travelers to book tour via this hotel too.
◇投稿日 2014年7月26日◇

Sheena イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 5泊滞在
Superb hotel with amazing staff
The staff were very welcoming and friendly. Katherine, one of the receptions always had a smile on her face and had a great sense of humour. Jack who works in the hotel was great in organise trips
We had a lovely stay. A small but very friendly hotel. Great members of staff who would do anything for you. This is definitely a place worth staying at
◇投稿日 2014年7月26日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>