非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1737件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1737件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Alexandra オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Thaison Palace
Extremely helpful and friendly staff, amazing value for money, delicious breakfast food
We arrived at 4am and the staff were still there and greeted us kindly regardless of the hour, they helped is with our bags and smiled and were friendly the whole time. For a cheap place to stay, the rooms are beautiful and the breakfast is delicious. For what we paid we were extremely impressed and not expecting the service to be as good as it was!
◇投稿日 2014年8月7日◇

Wouter オランダ
グループ
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
okay hotel, great staff except for one
Catherine, the hostess of the hotel. Fine location in the old district. Good airconditioning.
We were picked up by the hotel's shuttle service from the airport. However, they charged us more than the price we agreed upon beforehand. When we arrived at the hotel after a tiring journey, the host who calls himself 'jack' was very pushy on selling us a trip to ha long bay, within the first minutes of arriving. We had already booked a trip, and Jack insisted that ours would only serve tiny pieces of tofu during lunch, and that sometimes people would have to stand during the bus ride. None of this was true, our trip was excellent. Jack is a very sleazy manipulative person. The rest of the staff was great, especially catharyn. They also made a mistake which caused us having only one room instead of two, the issue was not resolved properly.
◇投稿日 2014年8月7日◇

Linda オーストラリア
カップル
ファミリーデラックス シティビュー(大人4)
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Cosy hotel in good location
Staff, location, breakfast, service and
It was such a good experience to stay at Thaison Palace Hotel. Nice, clean and quiet. Such a friendly staff all the time and we really felt at home. Very relaxing, so when we go to Hanoi, we will stay there again for sure.
◇投稿日 2014年8月6日◇

Benjamin ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Price is OK
Price
◇投稿日 2014年8月5日◇

YenHung 台湾
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent service with good location.
1.Nice people 2.Near the tourist attraction 3.C/P is great.
◇投稿日 2014年8月4日◇

Deanna ニュージーランド
カップル
スイート シティビュー
2014年7月 | 6泊滞在
Amazing Staff
amazing staff, great breakfast, clean rooms
◇投稿日 2014年8月4日◇

Kathleen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
Location, Joe and Jack
The pictures on the website do. to look like the lobby or the deluxe rooms at all. We were first given a deluxe room that was so small we couldn't open both suitcases plus shades wouldn't open on the windows, very dark. We were moved to a suite big room and it was like being in a different hotel. It is a 3 star and the employees are extremely helpful.
◇投稿日 2014年8月1日◇

Chun マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Wonderful stay!
Really enjoyed the stay at Thaison Palace Hotel, very good room, best service and amazing helpful staff
Could not be better, with so cheap price and got super service, super clean room, good breakfast and good location. Joe Van , Jack, Catherin and Boss Kenny were Superb. We booked Halong Bay and Hanoi city tour through Mr. Joe and excellent too.
◇投稿日 2014年7月31日◇

Irmina フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 4泊滞在
Thaison hotel a truly palace in hanoi!
Good location, excellent service, very accommodating staff and of course very clean rooms!
My stay in hanoi was the bestest, funniest, and craziest trip i ever had! We had a great time staying in thaison from the staff were all good and very accommodating, the rooms are very clean, the food were great, the location is definitely a good choice and we are treated like a king and queen! I highly recommend this hotel to all tourist who wants to visit hanoi! Excellent service! Thaison palace hotel a truly palace in hanoi! Keep it up! Cheers!
◇投稿日 2014年7月29日◇

gavin オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
man from down under
staff close to lake and markets, shops and food
The managers one should me called Atlas and the other Thor if he couldn't move the world the other would strike like greased lighting not to forget the professional and courtis staff the knowledge of the area and trips to hanlong bay also sapa. I heard other people say to me the staff seemed a little busy trying to sell them tours but please believe me they have the local knowledge and will do their up most to help you enjoy your stay at this hotel. The staff can also be your tour guide if they are not working. Anyway off for a beer or 3 cheers gav.
◇投稿日 2014年7月29日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>