非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1737件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1737件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Joshua シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic, friendly and dynamic staff
Friendly and Helpful Staff, Value for money and clean rooms
My friends and I are so impressed with the friendliness of the staff of this quality hotel. Joe, Catherine and Richie made our stay memorable and comfortable. Want to particularly thank Joe for giving me a ride to Hanoi Soul Cafe when I realized my wallet is stolen there. Even though me and my friends stayed only for a night to leave for Lao Cai the next day, Joe was so sweet to offer us a room to rest until our departure for the overnight train ride to Lao Cai.. As if it's not enough, he also offered us to use the hotel's bathroom to refresh ourselves upon retuning from Sapa, as our train arrived at 5.30am in the morning and didn't need to be at airport till 11.30am. The hotel is clean, well kept, cosy and comfortable, i strongly recommend anyone to stay at this place for their amazing and friendly service. I would give a 10/10 for my experience in to hotel. Stayed June 2014, travelled with friends
◇投稿日 2014年7月29日◇

Lisa スウェーデン
カップル
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Best location and best service
Staff, location, breakfast and good tours arrangement
We are confident to recommend Thaison Palace Hotel to all travelers who will visit Hanoi. Everything is perfect and this hotel is one of the best hotel in Hanoi. Thank you Kenny, Jack and Joe... for all your kind support during my stay at your hotel and we highly recommend travelers to book tour via this hotel too.
◇投稿日 2014年7月26日◇

Sheena イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 5泊滞在
Superb hotel with amazing staff
The staff were very welcoming and friendly. Katherine, one of the receptions always had a smile on her face and had a great sense of humour. Jack who works in the hotel was great in organise trips
We had a lovely stay. A small but very friendly hotel. Great members of staff who would do anything for you. This is definitely a place worth staying at
◇投稿日 2014年7月26日◇

Angus ブルネイ ダルサラーム
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Superb
Helpful, decisive, cheap
Staff are polite given the circumstances. Friendly in a manner where jokes/humor are conversed in a polite manner. Staffs are capable of speaking fluent English which are helpful for tourist. As they can be your guidance or translator. Great stay, will definitely revisit for the sake of it.
◇投稿日 2014年7月25日◇

noel オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Disapointing
Staff went we left .And saying goodby
Air con not working .complementary products non excistant .shower recess was a time capsul.water temp hard to control
◇投稿日 2014年7月24日◇

WenJie シンガポール
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Quality Stay, Quality Service
Service,Staff Friendliness, Value for Money
Checking-in on the first day to Thaison Palace hotel was a breeze and I was welcomed by very warm and friendly staff. Felt like home although I was miles away. Without having any plans when I first arrived, the staff initated helping in the planning of itinerary for the rest of the days here which definitely has solved the many problems that a traveller would get (i.e planning for trip/moving around in a country when language is a problem for people who do not know the country's language.) Everything was ease and it felt much like family rather than being in a foreign place. In Conlusion, all was great during my stay in Thaison Palace Hotel. Highly Recommended.
◇投稿日 2014年7月23日◇

stephen オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Wonderful Thaison Palace
nicest staff and beautiful and clean rooms.
Having never been to Hanoi, I had only Agoda to help me find a good place. Once arriving the city center, I began to wonder where I should stay. We arrived Thaison Palace after checking the Agoda. Then we learned how lucky for us to walk into this hotel! The hotel offered us a beautiful room with excellent quality amenities, from great tea and bath products to giant, plush bath towels. And the staff could not be better - friendly, helpful all the time. The manager Joe was super funny and he did his best job in arranging tours for us to Halong bay and Sapa. Thanks to hotel team, we had great 1st experience in Vietnam
◇投稿日 2014年7月23日◇

DUY ベトナム
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good and easy place to stay
Great location
Short trip but good trip
◇投稿日 2014年7月21日◇

Lars デンマーク
1人旅
デラックス
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Organised, friendly, super service
Location, personalised friendly service, great value for money
Very personal, extremely attentive staff, location was great for experiencing the attractions and life. Adding the hotel facilities the value for money was way beyond expectations.
◇投稿日 2014年7月20日◇

KIN マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Our Hanoi trip went amazing with Thaison!
hospitality, kindness, generous and friendly
We reached quite early on Saturday morning (12 July) and we managed to get early check-in (before 12pm!!). They invited us for a breakfast and asked if we required any assistance. Since that we were a noob in Hanoi, we managed to get great advise and tips from the staff. We went for a day tour trip to Ha Long Bay and Chua Bai Dinh from excellent Tour Guide arranged by them. In fact - our train to Sapa was safely arranged by them as well. The rooms were clean, hot water provided, excellent WIFI connection (I can download my comic series), great selection of television english channel. They are safe box provided in the room. The breakfast selection is a mixture of western and vietnam cruisine. I love the baked potato, vege sandwiches and the fried noodle. Its Yummy!!! The staff here are genuine and really favor the guest here. They are very friendly, fluent, kind and always put a smile and this makes the conversation more easier. I really appreciate their hospitality especially for Catherine (Mon), Henry, Jack, Jo (Phuc) and the boss, Kenny. Thanks a million again to their kindness and we really enjoy our stay here. I would really suggest this place for your trip in Hanoi. If you are looking for a shopping spree location, this is the hotel for you!!!
◇投稿日 2014年7月18日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>