非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1736件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1736件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Sungsook 韓国
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
comfortable
kind, clean, speedy
I am sure this is the best hotel which I have ever experienced. The room was wide, clean and comfortable, all the staffs were so kind and tried to approach every service as customer's standing, and breakfast was totally satisfied. As a result, I can recommend this hotel to everyone.
◇投稿日 2014年6月21日◇

Thai ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Small hotel but good service
Great price, good service, near center
We stay 1 night at hotel. The staff was very warmly, friendly and good service. Hotel's price was great for us, around 20usd/night include breakfast. We just need a bed for sleep - it was good for us.
◇投稿日 2014年6月20日◇

John モンゴル国
グループ
ファミリースイートシティービュー(大人4)
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Superb Service
Staff service, buffet breakfast, centrally located
We have thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Thaison Hotel. The staff is very accommodating and willing to help guests with anything. Special mention goes to Joe, Jack and Catharine for making us feel at home in Hanoi. The room we stayed at was clean but the bathroom would need some refurbishing. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone who visits the city.
◇投稿日 2014年6月19日◇

safari シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
It is a good value hotel and we highly recommend
It is good value too. Highly recommended, I would stay here again.
We really like this hotel after spending 2 days stay in Hanoi . We booked just superior so it was not so large ( 25 sq) but still large enough for 2 person. The room was clean with good TV (with lots of English channels), massive beds and a well equipped bathroom. They have free Wi-Fi and even a PC in the room, our PC wouldn't work so they brought us a laptop instead. The breakfast is pretty large and serves a good variety of Western and Vietnamese food which was served on small restaurant on 2nd floor. Location is ideal, only 5 minutes from the turtle lake and virtually surrounded by restaurants. There are ATM's very nearby and staff pointed us in the direction of a large supermarket only just over 5 minutes walk away. Main train station is about 30 minutes walk away, but the hotel will arrange a taxi for you if you prefer, they also offered us an airport pickup to avoid being cheated by local drivers at the air-port. Staff were the highlight for this hotel as they were almost helpful, friendly and made us feel like at home... Perfect illustration of how good the service is at this hotel. It is good value too. Highly recommended, I would stay here again.
◇投稿日 2014年6月19日◇

Patcharee タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイートシティービュー(大人4)
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Exceeding my expectation
Good in all and the best choice for all travlers
The Thaison Palace Hotel offered excellent service as well as a free breakfast. Very nice and clean room. Strong air-con and modern TV which we can not see even in 5 star hotels. The staff went out of their way and secured my Ha Long Bay reservation with confirmation as I was in transit on an overnight train to Hanoi. I was surprised by the accommodation offered by the medium sized at Thaison Palace Hotel. This was by far our best accommodation and service over our multinational 18 day stay in Thailand, Cambodia and Vietnam.
◇投稿日 2014年6月19日◇

Stephen オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Caring and concerned customer service
Staff attitude, people go the "extra mile", sense of courtesy with humour when appropriate
Location is fabulous - close but not too close to the "old" areas. Comfortable and well maintained rooms with a good standard of cleanliness. Staff are outstandingly well trained in customer service for a Vietnam establishment which is not high-end. Value is there and you get more than what you paid for. Heartily recommended for those who are not "down-market" but not wanting to pay "top dollar". Hopefully, Mr Joe and his team will keep these standards and improve as I am sure they want to.
◇投稿日 2014年6月18日◇

Tan シンガポール
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Don't expect too much from the low room rate
Staff attentive, helpful and friendly. Location is also a plus as it is in the old quarter area where all the activities are. Arrangement of tour can be done through them as they also own a tour agenc
So so as the room they provide is very basic with no window. Condition quite run down
◇投稿日 2014年6月18日◇

Paul オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーデラックス シティビュー(大人4)
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Best choice for family stay in Hanoi
Room size, cleanness, location and staff
This place is excellent for the price as we found it too cheap to get a large and clean room in perfect hotel. It is located in the Old Quarter which really is the place to stay in Hanoi. I just spent 1 minute to walk from the hotel to HoanKiem Lake. The aircondition works well, there if free wifi and the complimentary breakfast is great. Moreover the staffs who are very friendly and helpful. Especially Joe who introduced many good tours for my family with great services. Highly recommended this hotel and we will come back this hotel next week after the tours
◇投稿日 2014年6月17日◇

Chung 香港
1人旅
スーペリア
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
good
location n welcome staff
fine n valued
◇投稿日 2014年6月16日◇

Dominic フィリピン
1人旅
スーペリア
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
convenient
location, room, food
pleasant
◇投稿日 2014年6月16日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>