非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1734件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1734件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Azizullaili マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
delightful
Close to the city, attentive staffs & room was very comfortable
Our stay was simply delightful. If I ever head back to Hanoi, this hotel might be my accommodation again.
◇投稿日 2014年5月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SIAU マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
dirtiest toilet in the hotel i hv stayed
nothing
◇投稿日 2014年5月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Laurene シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーデラックス シティビュー(大人4)
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
overall a good stay and convenient
value of money, centrally located, restaurants at night
above average stay considering the value - big size and clean rooms, friendly staff and decent breakfast with nice coffee. Other than that, bathroom is a bit run down and aircon was a bit faulty (blowing hot air) on the second day.
◇投稿日 2014年5月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

lisa アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Value and truly quality
Room, staff, location and breakfast
Super clean and nicely decorated hotel. Food delivery + wifi + hot showers etc .... Great service and can organize any tours there, even outside of Vietnam. Very helpful staff. Great value for money. The only negative : not many nightclubs around the hotel, need around 5-10m of walking to these nightclubs. TIP: Highly recommend to book Halong Bay and Sapa Tour via this hotel because they are a part of a travel company in Vietnam so you can get better price and much more better for quality.
◇投稿日 2014年5月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

lisa アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Paradise place to stay in Hanoi
room, staff and location
Really, the service is so great at Thaison Palace Hotel! All staffs are caring, generous, passionate, smiling. This hotel has really become our home, our Vietnamese family. They helped us plan our trip, gave us advice so we experienced the trip of our dreams. You can totally trust their travel agency. The hotel is very well located; the breakfasts are tasty and included in room price. Excellent quality / price ratio. If you plan to visit Hanoi, do not miss your chance to stay at this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年5月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sandra オーストラリア
カップル
スイート シティビュー
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Room type booked didn't exist. Not very good
Location was ok
The hotel interior has changed to the picture shown on agoda. Our room was supposed to be a suite as pictured and we got a delux room. We were given a partial refund. They need to update their site.
◇投稿日 2014年5月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thi オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good holiday Friendly environment Beautiful view
Cleanliness Location Attentive staff
Excellent experience, easy access to all tourists places. We enjoyed food at Dong Xuan market, Vuon Am Thuc, karaoke at the Idol, and night life's around Ho Tay. We were lucky as the weather was not too hot during stay
◇投稿日 2014年5月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jenny マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーデラックス シティビュー(大人4)
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable
Clean, spacious and value for money
The Family Deluxe room is spacious. There also desktop in the room if you wish to surf the internet. The breakfast is very simple. With the money you pay, you got a 4 star hotel. The staff speak well English and always attentive to our needs.
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jenny マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーデラックス シティビュー(大人4)
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Warm and Comfortable
Clean, Spacious and money value
The Family Deluxe room is spacious. There also desktop in the room if you wish to surf the internet. The breakfast is very simple. With the money you pay, you got a 4 star hotel. The staff speak well English and always attentive to our needs.
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jenny マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable
Clean and close to major attraction
The staff are very friendly and warmly welcome when we arrive. The breakfast is very simple. The staff do speak English and attend to our needs.
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>