非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1735件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1735件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Jenny マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable
Clean and close to major attraction
The staff are very friendly and warmly welcome when we arrive. The breakfast is very simple. The staff do speak English and attend to our needs.
◇投稿日 2014年5月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mukunnan シンガポール
カップル
デラックス
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Quiet, safe and comfortable stay
Location is good, away from the madding crowd but close enough to walk to most shopping areas and places of interests. Safe location. Quiet surroundings
Our stay at this hotel was fairly good. It's a small and budget establishment. Staff were attentive and courteous which was a plus. Good English skills. Small bathing space. So those who are bigger would have a problem. Cramped dining area - a deluxe room was converted to dining room. Not more than 2 families can dine in comfort. Simple breakfast fare , however delicious. Prices of travel from the hotel side was cheaper and value for money compared to the ones outside the hotel. They arranged in such a way that all costs, including the tips were taken care of. WIFI signals were ok. They had a desktop / laptop in the rooms. Airport shuttle were arranged by the hotel but chargeable to guest.
◇投稿日 2014年5月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

THOMAS イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Best hotel in Vietnam
Nice hotel with good service
In of all the hotels I like Thaison Hotel Hanoi in Hanoi Vietnam best. The location is in the Old Quarter very easy to come to the beautiful tourist attractions , to go shopping and can eat traditional food of Vietnamese. Our room is large and comfortable, stay there we feel very pleasant. Everything is very convenient. Especially, the staff are very friendly and helpful, they are willing to help us when we need. They also offer us complimentary tours, which are excellent. The breakfast spreads are also amazing there are many things for everybody to choose. I had a great experience in Hanoi and would recommend this hotel to all.
◇投稿日 2014年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jenny マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great and Comfortable
Clean, near to shopping area, attentive staff
We were warmly welcome to this hotel. Fast check in and the staff attend to our needs very quickly. The room is clean and our room was upgraded on the last day of our stay. The breakfast is simple but nice. The staff is very friendly and speaks English very well.
◇投稿日 2014年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Charles アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
デラックス
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
great staff..
staff, location, nice clean rooms
I was unable to stay at the hotel due to remodeling but they moved me to a nearby sister hotel that was great as well and was only a block away. the staff at both hotels were outstanding and the room I had was great nice clean and quiet. I will be staying again at either hotel
◇投稿日 2014年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

ABEGAIN アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Great location and friendly staff
Staff, location and price
Right in the center of the old quarter easy access to sights,restaurants and shops.The hotel staff are very helpful and friendly.Tours can be arranged with them and they even provide currency exchange.Will definitely recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年5月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Khamsone ラオス
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
Good location and value for money
Location and staff performance
◇投稿日 2014年5月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Bradley 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Cheap
Cheap and Location
Ok
◇投稿日 2014年5月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Brit オランダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable oasis in hectic Hanoi
Room, staff, food and location
Price quality is definitely worth Thaison Palace Hotel nice sized rooms, good shower and bathroom. Well located to Old Quarter shopping center and 100 meters from Hoan Kiem Lake and Water Puppet Theater. Breakfast tasty and too many thing available! If we are in Hanoi we will be back and Thaison Palace must be the best choice for leisure and business travelers.
◇投稿日 2014年5月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Douglas オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel, helpful staff
Location, staff and food
The staffs were very friendly and helpful. We booked trips to Halong Bay and Mai Chau through hotel staff, and both were extremely good. The rooms and atmosphere were also very pleasant. Lovely coming back.
◇投稿日 2014年5月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>