非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1735件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ1735件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

HAMAOKA 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2010年9月 | 1泊滞在
普通に快適な滞在。
スタッフの方々が親切です。ツアーエージェントも併設されています。
部屋のカギが心配。
旧市街や水上人形劇上、国営デパートなどに移動しやすい立地にあり、夜間も人通りの多い道に面しているため非常に便利でした。短い滞在だったので利用する機会はありませんでしたが、ホテル1階では、リーズナブルなツアーの予約なども出来るようで、スタッフの方々の対応も非常に親切でした。帰国前の滞在だったためハノイの空港までのサービスを利用したのですが、適正な値段で安全に送ってもらうことが出来ました。 ホテルの部屋も警官は今ひとつでしたが設備は値段相当にじゅうぶんでした。一点、心配だったのがホテルの部屋の鍵とクローゼットの鍵について。いずれも手動の鍵で、特にセーフティボックス代わりに使用するクローゼットは、ごく一般的な形状の鍵だったので少し心配でした。セーフティーボックスは置いてありませんでした。
◇投稿日 2010年10月9日◇

Kunito 日本
ひとり旅
2010年4月 | 7泊滞在
優良物件
安くて清潔。朝食はシンプルなブッフェだが、フォーは個別に調理してくれる。スタッフが親切、丁寧(しつこくツアーをを勧めるようなことも皆無)。
最上階の部屋のせいか、豪雨の時、雨漏りした(ただし、スタッフから事前に注意喚起と現場チェックあり。その後の対応も迅速)。
中心街ズバリという感じの場所ではないですが、ロケーションはそれほど悪くなく、ホアンキエム湖周辺は徒歩でOK。スタッフはフレンドリーだけど、決して馴れ馴れしくはなく、とても好感が持てました。エレベーターは少しカビ臭いですが、全体的にとても清潔。値段の割に相当良いと思います。
◇投稿日 2010年5月9日◇

Nguyen ベトナム
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
friendly staffs
very nice hotel with friendly staffs
◇投稿日 2016年9月27日◇

Christan アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Visa run vacation / last minute booking for a 5 night stay
For the price it was okay, but nothing memorable. There were some snacks provided in the room charged at a USD cost which I liked. A few of the day staff were very nice and friendly. They gave me a map and helped give me on ideas of where to go. The night staff not as much. I suggest using Uber if you want a fair taxi price. I used their computer to show them my booking and my email was later hacked, but I had enough security setup that I caught it in time. Oddly enough the email used to replace my emergency email belonged to the hotel. I learned my lesson about using public computers.
◇投稿日 2016年9月25日◇

Angela シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
staff are excellent
Ms Moon was very kind, she is so understanding that we had a terrible return trip by night train from Sapa valley, she specially arranged for us to check in early and upgraded to a suit. Thank you very much
◇投稿日 2016年9月22日◇

Sungmo 韓国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good for a few night's stay
you will pleasantly stay unless you expect much. and you shouldn't because it is a really cheap hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇

Quoc カナダ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Good!
Good service,Friendly staff, good location...Highly recommend.
◇投稿日 2016年9月2日◇

tuan ベトナム
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
best location and nice service !
best location for travel and staffs are very nice, friendly
◇投稿日 2016年9月1日◇

Amanda イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Really great central place, helpful staff
Would go back it was brilliant
◇投稿日 2016年8月28日◇

Noaz アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーペリア
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay!
really solid location and a great value hotel! Wifi and air con worked very well and the whole staff were incredibly helpful and kind, especially Moon!
◇投稿日 2016年8月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>