非常に満足 9.0
クチコミ全32件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ32件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.4
  • ロケーション 9.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.1
  • サービス 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 8.6
並び替え

Petr チェコ共和国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic old fashioned hotel
Great location, traditional style, perfect performance of the staff
Friendly welcome, professional service at all times, great food, traditional old fashioned dedign of the rooms, comfortable, classic.. Simply great, especially thx to great staff pergormance
◇投稿日 2014年12月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Maxim ロシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
good location
central location service
everything were great!
◇投稿日 2014年5月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

abdulla カタール
カップル
エグゼクティブルーム
2013年11月 | 5泊滞在
good stay
location,Friendly staff,spa
good stay at grand hotel , the only thing its have very limited choice for inroom dining at night ,otherwise was everything good
◇投稿日 2014年3月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Leslie アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
convenient location, elegant hotel
comfortable room, good staff, great location
very good overall Only negative was lack of staff in breakfast room for taking orders and cleaning up. Quite adequate at dinner, though
◇投稿日 2013年12月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Vararit タイ
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice experience, definitely be back..
Best room+food, nice spa, great location
◇投稿日 2013年5月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hubert フランス
カップル
2013年1月 | 6泊滞在
Luxurious palace for business of leasure
within walking distance of city center, spacious comfortable rooms
My wife and I were here for a mix of business and leasure. Business for the first 2 days and 6 days of tourism. The location is ideal for leasure: no need for taxis or other means of public transport, just about everything is within walking distance, museums, churches and palaces. Easy access to tram for those attractions that are a bit further afield. The rooms are somptuously decorated, and takes you back to 19th century regal times. Modern anemities (TV, fast Internet) are not forgotten, so the hotel is also convenient for conducting business. Service is also impeccable most of the time, with just one small blemish: we left a good 4 hours after checking out with our bags at the concierge. The hotel staff somehow managed to forget telling us we forgot a tin a caviar and some other goodies in the fridge. We left a good
◇投稿日 2013年2月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alexander オーストリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic
Beautiful rooms, great location, professional staff
We only stayed a day to treat ourselves to the experience and we were not disappointed. Upon arrival the very friendly staff upgraded as to a suite as a Christmas present! Location is fantastic. You are directly on the famous Ring street, next to the Opera and exclusive Kaertner shopping mile. Hotel bar was cozy and we had a couple of drinks with friends there!
◇投稿日 2012年5月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHAN 中国
ビジネス
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good. Situation. Comfort.
Near. Mrt
Good. Situation. Near. Mrt. Comfort. Beautiful. Vision. Of building.
◇投稿日 2011年12月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jacqueline シンガポール
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2011年12月 | 8泊滞在
Amazing historic hotel. Gorgeous!
Location, luxurious accomodations, service
The Grand Wien Hotel made our stay in Vienna truly amazing. The rooms were beautifully furnished in classic Viennese baroque style, with a crystal chandelier, palatial wallpaper and a very comfortable bed. The bathroom was immaculate, huge and luxurious - lots and lots of space for two people to go about their morning routine, a separate water closet and hot shower above a big tub. The floors of the bathroom were also heated. They also laid out a traditional christmas cake for our tea one of the evenings, and fresh fruit. We also had one of the best hot chocolates in the lobby of the hotel. One of the best features of the Grand Wien is that it is attached to the Ring Gallerie, which had a really good supermarket (Billa Corso) in its basement. So we were able to buy fresh sandwiches, juices, cheese, breads, hams and yoghurt for breakfast, or dinner in the room. We'd definitely stay at the Grand Wien the next time we're back in beautiful Vienna.
◇投稿日 2011年12月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tomohisa 日本
1人旅
2010年12月 | 5泊滞在
Great Location
Good location for walking around inside of the Ring.
nothing
friendly staffs,silent(high ceiling),clean room,free internet(wire/wireless),great morning buffet, near staatsoper,station,supermarket
◇投稿日 2010年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>