すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全11件の総評
非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全1166件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ11件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 10.0
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 7.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Antti フィンランド
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム(スパアクセス付き)
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在
Mukava hotelli hyvällä paikalla ja ruoka ja aamiai
Kylpylä ihan jees, hoitoja hyvin tarjolla.
vastaaanotto selkeä, ei kovin hyvin suomenkielellä. mutta englanti toimi erinomaiseti. alakerran ravintola suositeltava paikka illalliselle. hoitoja emme kokeilleent, paitsi parturia, joka suomen hinta tasoon verrattuna edullinen. huone siisti. ilmainen wlan toimi hyvin. parikkipaikkoja pihalla hieman niukasti. terassi lämmin paikka illalla, johon oli helppo hakea juomia vastaanotosta.
◇投稿日 2011年7月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Roman エストニア
カップル
Great weekend retreat
Many private romantic spots, tasty food good massage.
Bed was little bit warn (Noisy springs) an pillow was too big.
◇投稿日 2016年1月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Liga ラトビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Our opinion
Rooms and SPA was very beautiful, the location - perfect, nice restaurants was near the hotel.
Breakfast was awful, even the bread wasn't tasty. Lady who came to clean the room only opened curtains, she didn't even make the bed, these two things was really dissapointing, because ...
◇投稿日 2016年1月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kadi エストニア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Pleasant
The breakfast, room service
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mfuhr ノルウェー
カップル
Nice Spa hotell.
Nice old building, Nice SPA, friendly people.
The food was not very good.
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Arturas リトアニア
カップル
Excellent sauna in quiet cozy...
I was amazed how they were able to fit in such a good selection of saunas and water activities in a relatively small place. Wood decorations in saunas look great.
we got two separate blankets for me and my girlfriend :)
◇投稿日 2015年11月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Margus エストニア
グループ
Perfect size hotel for a...
Spa and sauna (among others the salt sauna and the outdoor sauna) facilities were excellent.
The door to the room was a little difficult to close/open because of being out of alignment.
◇投稿日 2015年11月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jaakko フィンランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Nice hotel with an excellent...
Good location, nice cosy room and excellent spa.
◇投稿日 2015年11月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anda ラトビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Good
Breakfast was very good
There was no wi-fi available in the room
◇投稿日 2015年10月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Aleksandrs ラトビア
カップル
Fabulous
Our second visit to the hotel met expectations again. I like atmosphere of hospitality, good location and especially sauna complex. Locals say that it's the best in the city. SPA procedures are ...
I was disappointed with WiFi strength in my room being insufficient for video conference. Hotel lobby can be used as workaround however administartion should fix this issue for better service quality.
◇投稿日 2015年10月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ricards ラトビア
グループ
Good!
Choice of bathroom's, massage variant's in pool
Problem with canalisation
◇投稿日 2015年10月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>