ホテル オールド タウン マエストロズ (Hotel Old Town Maestro's)

Suur-Karja 10, タリン旧市街, タリン, エストニア 10140 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.6
クチコミ全78件の総評
非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全1988件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ78件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 7.5
  • ロケーション 9.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.8
  • サービスに対する料金 8.8
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Phatra タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Location, spacious room
Location, spacious room
We stayed 1 night with a room for 3 persons. We can easily get sightseeing in the old town about 1 min by foots. The room is so spacious, clean and completely. For the elevator it is available for 2persons and 1baggage a time. The staff is nice.
◇投稿日 2015年11月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anonymous ドイツ
カップル
Best location
市内の観光スポットに徒歩で行けます。
◇投稿日 2015年6月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yukiko 日本
ひとり旅
旧市街のホテル
旧市街にあるので、待ち歩きに便利なロケーションでした。部屋も広く、バスタブ付きだったので、とてもリラックスできました。
◇投稿日 2015年3月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Cassandra アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient to Old Towne
Helpful staff, convenient location, clean
Approximately 5 minute taxi ride from the ferry, located right in Old Towne ideal for exploring shops, bars, and restaurants. Receptionist was very patient and helpful in answering our questions about local attractions. The room was pretty comfortable and clean, and the building had tons of character. I noticed a pretty strong odor in the halls but it wasn't an issue in the room. Bathroom had a nice big tub, but no shower stall or curtain if you prefer a shower. If you really just want a clean, comfortable place to sleep while in town, Maestro's is a good value.
◇投稿日 2015年6月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Chaiwat タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Small Hotel but large room
Comfort room, Excellent Location and Friendly Staff
We have nice memory on this hotel. The room is quite large and nice view of old city. There is located near the square of old town. Staff was friendly and helpful. She recommence many interested place in Tallinn. We strongly recommence this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anonymous 日本
ひとり旅
観光に便利
旧市街の観光にとても便利。すぐ近くにsolarisというショッピングセンターもありフードコートは夜11時まででした。
◇投稿日 2015年2月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Yoko 日本
グループ
Pleasant
オールドタウンの中にあり、観光や食事にとても便利。入った瞬間に驚くくらい、部屋がとても広く、広いソファがあって居心地が良かったです。
私は熟睡できましたが、通りの向いに若者が集うバーがあり、人によっては夜中の騒音が気になるかも。(宿泊したのが金曜日、かつ、部屋は2階でした。)
◇投稿日 2014年9月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

felisa フィリピン
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
secured hotel
big room, efficient staff, great location
our stay was great but the food was simple. the staff were nice
◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Boris イスラエル
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Hotel with perfect location
Location, kind staff, good breakfast
I am fully satisfied. Very kind staff, perfect location, very good breakfast. Quiet room. Fast Internet. Thanks to the personel.
◇投稿日 2015年5月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hiromi 日本
カップル
いつでもトイレに部屋に戻れます
なんと行っても旧市街の中に位置し。旧市庁舎もすぐ。1日何度も部屋に戻り、ちょっと休憩しては、又旧市街歩きに…主人は何度もトイレに部屋に戻るほど!値段の割に部屋が広いし、バスも大きい。
ガイド本には最上階には見晴らしのよいサウナがありとあったので楽しみにしていましたが、なかったです。削除すべきでしょ!
◇投稿日 2014年7月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Elena ロシア
カップル
Exceptional
Great location
◇投稿日 2016年3月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mahmudur バングラデシュ
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel in good location in old town
Spacious room, neat and clean, good location
The hotel is situated in the central location of the old town. The restaurants,marketplace and the bus stoppages are very near to the hotel
◇投稿日 2015年5月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Markku フィンランド
カップル
スイート(サウナ付き)
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
.
.
.
◇投稿日 2015年3月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anonymous 香港
グループ
Pleasant Stay
We like the location of the hotel and it's located in the central of old town. You can easily access to the hotel from the port by taxi. The room size is big. Good wifi.
Nothing
◇投稿日 2016年3月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ilmar エストニア
カップル
Very good
Nice and cozy small hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年3月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Stuart ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年1月 | 9泊滞在
Nice Place
Quiet Central Breakfast
The Old Town Maestro was a perfect choice as a hotel in Tallinn town centre. It was nice and quiet and central to everything. It was easy to get to places in a few minutes walk. There was a really nice breakfast each morning and we left staying there as satisfied customers.
◇投稿日 2015年1月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Charanjit オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic location close to sights
location, restaurants very close and easy to the airport and the ports.
Great hotel, massive rooms, centrally located in Tallinn close to all the sights and restaurants. A must when in Tallinn worth the price.
◇投稿日 2014年6月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

David エストニア
カップル
Hotel in the lively heart...
Bath, staff is english speaker friendly.
Room was cold, we got twin beds isntead of double bed.
◇投稿日 2016年2月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tamer ブラジル
グループ
Exceptional
The hotel is perfect!!
◇投稿日 2016年2月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Richard スウェーデン
ビジネス
スイート(サウナ付き)
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Ok but strange design
location. staff,
◇投稿日 2014年6月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>