ホテル情報に戻る

ドミナ イン イルマリーネ - タリン (PK Ilmarine Hotel)

Põhja pst 21b, カラマジャ, タリン, エストニア 10414 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.3
くちコミ全38件の総評

最新のくちコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



くちコミ38件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.3
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.7

Denis T.・ロシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年8月 | 1泊滞在
Domina this summer
Good place for stay with child
Not have airconditioner
Our first time in this hotel wiil be in 2005 year. After this time we stay only in this hotel in Tallinn. Room have 2 floor. this is very good if you stay with child. Room very nice, truth now demand small repair. Good speed on WiFi. I download 2GB for 2 hours. Breakfest very good. 10 min. walk from old town. Have free parking on hotel territory.
投稿日 2010年8月17日

Hoi C.・シンガポール
グループ
2010年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel
Relatively accessible location, double-storey room
TV remote control does not work; no kettle; no cooking utensils (despite providing an electric stove)
The exterior of this hotel does leave an impression as it is modified from an historic building. Although the entrance of the hotel is a bit unusual (it faces inside instead of the main street), we like the fact that its location is close enough to the ferry terminal and the Old Town. We were glad to be given a double-storey room with tall bay windows. It certainly felt more like a holiday apartment than a hotel room. Overall, we enjoyed our stay, but would certainly prefer to have a working TV remote and an electric kettle. =)
投稿日 2010年5月9日

Viktoria N.・フィンランド
グループ
2009年2月 | 1泊滞在
Not again.
Rooms are ok and fulfill all basic needs for the stay.
really poor breakfast
not so friendly staff at arrival,but ok at check out. Rooms are ok, but not so clean. Location not the best, but close to harbor..would stay again, if would be sure that other hotell would be for sure worse.. In Tallinn are many much better hotels with much better staff service and with the same or less price.
投稿日 2009年3月7日

Denis M.・ロシア
カップル
2008年12月 | 5泊滞在
Good Hotel
perfect location: 5 minutes from the hotel to Fat Margaret Tower. Clean rooms, helpful staff. Free parking.
Poor breakfast, didn't know that the windows look inside the building.
We spent 5 nights in the hotel from Dec,28 2008 till Jan 2, 2009 - we came to Tallinn for New Year. We traveled by car, and found the hotel very easily - it doesn't stand far from main roads. The hotel was very calm, not noisy in spite of New Year - though we expected something would be organized in the hotel for tourists on new Year Eve. But this hotel was certainly good value for money (we bought it with good discount via Agoda, much cheaper than it cost via other sites). The main for us was good location - and we got it. Can definitely recommend it for staying in Tallinn.
投稿日 2009年1月25日

Frederik R.・ドイツ
ビジネス
2011年1月 | 2泊滞在
Gutes Businesshotel im Zentrum Tallinns
Zentrale Lage, freundliches Personal, gute Preise
das hotel domina ilmarine im zentrum von tallinn bietet eine kostengünstige alternative zu radisson und co. bisher habe ich die zimmer immer zu sehr guten preisen erhalten, das personal war immer sehr freundlich und überzeugte mit guten englischkenntnissen. das frühstücksbuffett ist sehr abwechslungsreich gestaltet, so dass für jeden etwas interessantes aufgetischt wird. ferner besticht das free wifi, das neben der lobby auch in den meisten (allen?) zimmern zu empfangen ist.
投稿日 2011年2月6日

Michael S.・ドイツ
カップル
2009年11月 | 6泊滞在
Preis-Leistung top
Sehr netter Empfang, Rezeptionist zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit.
Zimmerservice ließ zu wünschen übrig, die Sauberkeit im Bad war nicht in Ordnung.
Bezüglich der Sauberkeit im Bad: Es befanden sich Haare der Vorgänger im Abfluß, das Toilettenpapier wurde nicht rechtzeitig nachgefüllt, und das Fenster wurde nach der Reinigung den ganzen Tag offen gelassen - und das bei -5°! Ansonsten war die Qualität der Unterkunft sehr zufriedenstellend, ein besseres Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis wird man in Tallinn meiner Meinung nach schwer finden können. Sehr bequeme Betten!
投稿日 2009年11月11日

Valery B.・ロシア
1人旅
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Всё как должно быть - но за что 4 звезды?
Удачное расположение
Пребывание прошло по плану
投稿日 2015年12月5日

Aleksandr M.・ロシア
カップル
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
Красивый отель
Красивый отель
Ув. Aleksandr Mikhaylov, Как Вам понравилось в отеле Domina Ilmarine Hotel? Пожалуйста, найдите минутку и поделитесь Вашими впечатлениями с миллионом наших участников, щелкнув по приведенной ниже ссылке: При возникновении проблем с переходом по ссылке, просто скопируйте адрес и выставьте его в браузер. Если Вы оставите подробный отзыв о пребывании в отеле, то заработаете 500 бонусных очков от Agoda. Заранее благодарим, Менеджер по отзывам гостей
投稿日 2011年12月14日

Aleksandr M.・ロシア
1人旅
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
Красивый отель
Красивый отель
Ув. Aleksandr Mikhaylov, Как Вам понравилось в отеле Domina Ilmarine Hotel? Пожалуйста, найдите минутку и поделитесь Вашими впечатлениями с миллионом наших участников, щелкнув по приведенной ниже ссылке: При возникновении проблем с переходом по ссылке, просто скопируйте адрес и выставьте его в браузер. Если Вы оставите подробный отзыв о пребывании в отеле, то заработаете 500 бонусных очков от Agoda. Заранее благодарим, Менеджер по отзывам гостей
投稿日 2011年12月13日

Rodionov I.・ロシア
ビジネス
2011年2月 | 1泊滞在
Оригинальный отель
Расположение,цена,качество
Отличный отель уровня 4*.Расположение -5 минут до жд вокзала и старого города.Здание 1859 года с интересной историей.Внутри суперсовременно и комфортабельно.Большие номера,отлично оборудованы,порадовал подогрев полов в ванной.Плохо,что персонал не общается на русском языке.Но это единственный минус.
投稿日 2011年2月8日