すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全31件の総評
非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全1248件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ31件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.0
  • 施設・設備 9.0
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.7
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 7.0
並び替え

Cyril フィリピン
1人旅
シングルルーム
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
good, clean rooms for very cheap price
near the ferry port and the old town
The hostel is good if you're coming into Tallinn by ferry. It's also near the old town area so within walking distance from the main sights. It's a bit of a distance from the bus station though and would require a tram ride.
◇投稿日 2013年10月22日◇

Elizaveta 中国
グループ
Great
Everything was good. Good location, cheap price, nice apartment.
◇投稿日 2016年1月17日◇

Vadim ロシア
1人旅
dat wuz cool
weed
dirty hoes
◇投稿日 2016年1月16日◇

Yulia ロシア
1人旅
男女共用6ベッドドミトリー 1ベッド
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
Nice hostel
Cheap nice fun
Good hostel for traveling with friends. Very convenient location. There are internet. All the advice!
◇投稿日 2013年9月6日◇

Aliona カナダ
1人旅
Pleasant
Location and staff is really great.
The facilities were very cold, sitting in the kitchen or in the lounge area was impossible because of that. Moreover, I did not have Wi-fi signal in my room and had to go to kitchen.
◇投稿日 2016年1月8日◇

Hyung 韓国
1人旅
シングルルーム
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Really Looks like Old house Hotel
Looks good, Comfortable, Good Location
Oldhouse have both Dormitory & Single Room. I stayed in Single room with Mutual bathroom. Facilities are really nice & clean. Breakfast is also fine. Location is good. It took 5mins to go to the Center of OldTown(city hall) I'd like to recommend to stay in this hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年9月5日◇

Christopher オーストラリア
1人旅
男女共用6ベッドドミトリー 1ベッド
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice little hostel in a good location
Not too far from everything, Affordable, Easy going staff
I don't normally stay in hostels, but it was an OK experience. The accommodation was reasonable and the staff were quite accommodating despite the language barrier
◇投稿日 2013年8月20日◇

Giovanni イタリア
グループ
Good
The location is great and easy to find. The room was very pretty and clean even if a little bit small.
Bathrooms were just acceptable.
◇投稿日 2016年1月7日◇

Tarvo エストニア
1人旅
Great bang for the buck.
Nice clean, comfy bedding
◇投稿日 2016年1月7日◇

Lee 中国
1人旅
シングルルーム
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great location and clean place
Central location, nice and designed room, budget price.
Which is located just few minutes away from the main shopping street and other sighseeing. Little room but with nice design and high ceiling. Clean and tidy common room/shared kitchen. Shared toilet is a bit small.
◇投稿日 2013年7月27日◇

ZiPing 中国
1人旅
男女共用6ベッドドミトリー 1ベッド
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
Highly recommended
Location, staff
◇投稿日 2013年5月8日◇

Olli フィンランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Good
Kitchen table surface & others not clean. No emptying the garbage in room, once a day needed.
◇投稿日 2016年1月1日◇

Kathrin フィンランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Superb
My second stay at Old House, and for sure not the last one. Love the place, love the staff. I don't think you can get any better value for money.
◇投稿日 2015年12月21日◇

choon マレーシア
カップル
ツインルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Best location near the Old Town of Tallinn
Best Location
if you looking for the place to stay near the old town of tallinn, this oldhouse hostel is really convenient to you. the hostel just walking distance to the tallinn old town which is listed in the unesco world heritage list. sure you don't want to miss the chance to vist the place.
◇投稿日 2012年12月27日◇

tatsuya 日本
1人旅
男女共用6ベッドドミトリー 1ベッド
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good budget hostel.
Nice bed and comfortable kitchen /dining area.
Beds in the dorm are not bunk beds, so there is no quacks in sleep.
◇投稿日 2012年11月8日◇

Kateřina チェコ共和国
グループ
Very good
Location Price Comfort
Two bathroom for one floor. Sometimes we must waiting.
◇投稿日 2015年12月16日◇

Stefan ポーランド
1人旅
Good hostel in Old Town.
It was my second stay in this hostel. It's located in the Old Town. Staff was helpful, room clean and quiet, kitchen well equipped with all dishes, microwave and free tea, salt and sugar. There&#...
◇投稿日 2015年12月12日◇

Gunvor デンマーク
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム
2012年6月 | 4泊滞在
Fine clean hostel,
Perect situation 2 minutes' walk from old medieval town. Staff helpfull and serviceminded
Simple, clean and nice rooms.Toilet and shower in corridor.Small but cosy dining room.Fine breakfast (not included in price. Very kind and serviceminded staff. Situated just outside the old medieval town."Old House" MEANS old house, a little shabby from outside, but Ok inside
◇投稿日 2012年7月10日◇

Gil-young 韓国
ビジネス
男女共用6ベッドドミトリー 1ベッド
2011年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good location and good room
price and location pretty good atmosphere
Though the hostel was a bit old, it felt like I was getting all the services I needed for such a competitive price: There was a dinning room with utensils, a bathroom with 2 showers and a WC, and a living room with sofa as well. My room had a window and a desk with a very high ceiling ( I changed from a mixed dormitory room to a single room. I was a bit afraid because I had not stayed in a mixed room before.) The whole atmosphere was cozy. If I need to stay over night in Tallinn, I would definetely choose the same hostel. Thank you.
◇投稿日 2011年7月3日◇

Tauri エストニア
1人旅
terrible
Area was good . Close to old town.
I add there my last two visit places. One is room what i booked and should be clean and on empty pictures i call them and asked room was totaly emty but rael life there wast no-one. This clean ...
◇投稿日 2015年12月10日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>