すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全33件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ33件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • ロケーション 7.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • サービス 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.0
並び替え

Ann シンガポール
カップル
ダブル スタンダード
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good value. Convenient and clean
Clean, convenient, nice staff
this is a very pleasant small hotel well located in a cool and young hip area. the rooms are very clean and staff are friendly. i highly recommend this place to everyone.
◇投稿日 2012年8月5日◇

Wong 香港
1人旅
シングル スタンダード
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice budget hotel with moderate location
Extremely clean, nice and helpful staff, great deal of value
I've booked a single ensuite but they end up gave me a triple ensuite, so I found the room spacious. Not sure about the actual size of single room. Pros: - Cheap - The room is spotless clean - With minifridge which is very useful - Strong WiFi signal - Staff are nice and helpful - feel safe to walk around the area Cons: - A bit far away from the metro, about 10 min walking. All stores and supermarkets are around the metro station. - Reception only open up to 7pm, and will have to use the rear entrance after the reception is closed. - Not enough power sockets in the room, and they are in weird location, which is not very convenient to charge the batteries and mobile etc. - The hot water in the bathroom gone quickly. I feel okay for just 1 person, but sure need to finish the shower quickly if you don't want a cold shower. Overall I'm satisfied and I'd come back again if I visit Berlin in tight budget.
◇投稿日 2012年7月10日◇

IGOR スロベニア
ビジネス
ダブル スタンダード
2012年2月 | 6泊滞在
good location, discret personality
walking distance to the event I was attending
Good location, decent breakfast, solid double room, good bathroom, mybe not warm enough, peaceful surrounding, not really big room...
◇投稿日 2012年2月21日◇

CHENG マカオ
1人旅
シングル スタンダード
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
寧靜的酒店,但交通方便
交通方便、環境寧靜、員工友善
Academy Hotel 並非位於主要的旅遊區,但附近有巴士站以及地鐵站(Kurfürstenstraße站, Bülowstraße站),要到旅遊點都很方便。從Tegel 機場可以坐109號巴士在Kurfurstendamm 地鐵站轉地鐵U1 線,在Kurfürstenstraße站下車,直走約5分鐘就會到達,全程大概35至40分鐘。在Kurfürstenstraße站四周有快餐點以及多家超市(REWE, ROSSMANN),要購買日用品或食物都十分方便。房間比較小,隔音稍差,但很整潔,有大衣櫥、小冰箱、燒水壺、桌子、電視,浴室有提供沐浴液及洗髮水(沐浴洗髮通用型),亦有吹風機。床鋪偏硬,被子屬於較薄的類型,不過由於室內有暖氣,所以不是問題。跟很多歐洲的旅館一樣,沒有提供牙刷、拖鞋、髮梳,故此有需要的旅客需要自備。房間可以收到無線上網信號,速度很快,不過要跟服務台拿帳密才能使用。
◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇

Pimara タイ
カップル
ダブル スタンダード
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
เดินทางไม่ค่อยสะดวก
สะอาด เน๊ตเร็ว แคนี้
ปกติทั้วไป ห้องสะอาด นอนหลับ เดินทางยาก ไกลจากเมืองนิดหน่อย
◇投稿日 2013年6月2日◇

Katrin ドイツ
1人旅
コンフォート シングル
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
sehr angenehm
Bett, Personal, Lage
◇投稿日 2013年5月28日◇

Tina ドイツ
カップル
ダブル スタンダード
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Nettes, kleines Hotel mit Privatsphäre *Top*
bequemes Bett, Minibar, sauberkeit
Es hat uns gut gefallen und wir würden es auch wieder buchen. Das Personal war sehr freundlich.
◇投稿日 2013年5月22日◇

Michael ドイツ
ビジネス
シングル スタンダード
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Einfach, aber für den Preis wirklich in Ordnung
freundliches Personal, gute Lage
◇投稿日 2013年3月26日◇

Mario ドイツ
カップル
ダブル スタンダード
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Schönes günstiges Hotel in zentraler Lage
Neu und modern eingerichtete Zimmer
Wir waren über ein Wochenende in Berlin und waren überrascht über das positive Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis des Hotels. Das Zimmer war neu und modern eingerichtet, sauber und relativ nah am Potsdamer Platz gelegen. Etwas Glück hatten wir, dass wir auf dem relativ kleinen Parkplatz noch einen Stellplatz bekommen haben, den wir dann aber kostenlos nutzen konnten. Das Frühstücksangebot haben wir nicht genutzt. Wir können es nur weiterempfehlen.
◇投稿日 2012年8月30日◇

Uwe デンマーク
カップル
ダブル スタンダード
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Super Hotel, sauber, freundlich und keine Mängel
Nah am Zentrum und ruhige Lage
Das Hotel liegt in einer ruhigen Lage und ist doch dicht am Zentrum von Berlin. Die Bedienung ist sehr freundlich und kann bei allen Fragen helfen. Die Zimmer sind modern eingerichtet mit TV und WLAN funktioniert auch ohne Probleme. Ein Aufzug ist auch vorhanden, was die Kofferschlepperei sehr erleichtert. Sehr zum empfehlen. Gutes Preis Leistungs-Verhältnis.
◇投稿日 2012年8月12日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>