アディナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハッケシャー マルクト (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hackescher Markt)

An der Spandauer Bruecke 11, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10178 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.9
クチコミ全260件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ260件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.5
  • 施設・設備 8.9
  • ロケーション 9.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.1
  • サービス 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.9
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Andrew ニュージーランド
1人旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
I stayed for 3 nights
Great location. Excellent buffet breakfast. Would stay there again.
◇投稿日 2016年7月30日◇

david アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
On vacation
Hotel staff was great providing guidance. Very easy to get to and to get around. Definitely recommend getting a Berlin Card!
◇投稿日 2016年7月23日◇

SERAP トルコ
カップル
スタジオルーム
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great place to stay
Great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't find any fault. Perfect location, excellent staff, comfortable and quit rooms. I recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年7月11日◇

Felix イスラエル
1人旅
スタジオルーム
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent hotel, best location
Excellent hotel, best location
◇投稿日 2016年6月30日◇

Cheng マレーシア
カップル
スタジオルーム
2016年6月 | 4泊滞在
Good location n helpful staff
Great location - walking distance to food, station and the museums. Friendly and helpful staff.
◇投稿日 2016年6月20日◇

Mark オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年6月 | 5泊滞在
Perfect. Location, decor, comfort staff all exceptional.
What a great place to stay in Berlin. From checkin to checkout we couldn't fault this place. Staff excellent. Our one bed apartment was spacious, great layout, terrific decor, comfortable beds and pillows. Bar, lobby, courtyard, lounge area all great. We stayed 5 nights and enjoyed everyone.
◇投稿日 2016年6月16日◇

Carleigh オーストラリア
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great Apartment
Great apartment. Clean, tidy and has all the facilities you need. Close to shopping and plenty of places to eat. Breakfast at the hotel is not massive but everything there is really tastey. Enjoyed our stay.
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇

Ulrich カナダ
カップル
スタジオルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great place to stay
Will come back soon.
◇投稿日 2016年4月7日◇

Ryan オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Great location, quiet rooms, clean and spacious
Location close to boutique shops and food, quiet hotel, price for a 4 star hotel.
Good
◇投稿日 2016年3月17日◇

Omry イスラエル
カップル
スタジオルーム
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Nice
The Room was a bit dark, and the shower stream was a bit low, but other then that the room and the hotel were wonderful.
◇投稿日 2016年2月28日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>