アディーナ アパートメント ホテル ベルリン ハウプトバーンホフ (Adina Apartment Hotel Berlin Hauptbahnhof)

Platz vor dem Neuen Tor 6, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10115 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.7
クチコミ全301件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ301件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.3
  • 施設・設備 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.1
  • サービス 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.8
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Jennifer オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Everything you need fir a great trip
Service- the reception staff are friendly and helpful. Great facilities in the rooms. Comfortable foyer to relax in.
I really enjoyed our one night stay . The only thing that u would change is to have free wi-fi in the rooms .
◇投稿日 2015年12月23日◇

john イギリス
カップル
スタジオルーム
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Berlin
Facilities Staff Value
Superb nice hotel with great facilities
◇投稿日 2015年12月10日◇

See シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
spacious, 800m to 1km to the centre station
spacious, washer and dryer
The stay was fine. But strongly recommend that the Adina management to review their wifi access policy
◇投稿日 2015年11月19日◇

Alexander イギリス
1人旅
スタジオルーム
2015年10月 | 5泊滞在
Fire alarm
Bed, roomsize, cooking facility
While cooking my porridge one morning the fire alarm started in my room with a screeching with a highpitched very aggressive sound. I thought I was the one who had set it off. I left my room and joined dozens of people calmly going down the stairs. Three fire engines arrived within minutes. As I stll didn't know if I was to blame I asked at the reception and they said they weren't allowed to say! Apparently it hadn't been me.
◇投稿日 2015年11月3日◇

John アイルランド
カップル
スタジオルーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
great hotel
great hotel
Great hotel
◇投稿日 2015年11月1日◇

Hin ドイツ
グループ
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Group in Berlin
location, space and staff support
with the exceptional staff support we could solve the issue with the extra bed. the reception is a little understaffed during the usual check-out times (in the morning )
◇投稿日 2015年10月19日◇

Poh マレーシア
グループ
スタジオルーム
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Amazing staff, awesome place!
The location is really convenient to the train station; the apartment has a washer and a dryer which makes things easier for us to do our laundry; the staff are very helpful and professional!
We love our stay there! It makes us feel like home... Amenities are at the top of standard. Hotel staff are great. Location is convenient. The lobby area is really beautiful. Just that the room doesn't come with free wifi, we had to use it in the lobby.
◇投稿日 2015年10月18日◇

Catherine フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオルーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel and staff
Room, staff
Pleasant stay for me and my family. The rooms are nice and clean. Staff were also very nice and helpful. Will choose this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2015年10月18日◇

Diana オーストラリア
1人旅
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great Short Stay
Clean, spacious, excellent service
◇投稿日 2015年10月8日◇

Fay オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオルーム
2015年9月 | 7泊滞在
Great location, easy to get around
Location, size of room (we received an upgrade) clealiness
Enjoyable stay
◇投稿日 2015年10月3日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>