非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全87件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ87件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.3
並び替え

SHUKANG シンガポール
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
niace hotel
the room is nice and the location is good
◇投稿日 2015年6月11日◇

Yuen 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
コンフォートルーム
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great location and staff
Near to bahn station. Friendly staff. Chic interior.
I choose this hotel because it's very near to the bahn station which is equipped with elevator. Staff is very nice and friendly. Hotel room is smaller than expected but still very okay. Interior decor is chic and modern. Really feel like living in berlin. High security as you can only use the elevator with room card. I have a pleasant 3-night stay.
◇投稿日 2015年6月4日◇

Damien オーストラリア
ビジネス
コンフォートルーム
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel. Great location.
Location. Room size. Quiet.
Nice hotel. Many restaurants cost by. Great staff. Can walk to many attractions.
◇投稿日 2015年2月26日◇

Juliane ドイツ
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
The rooms have seen better days
Location
We booked the Junior Suite and were pretty disappointed. The room has definitely seen better days. There were old and dried flowers on the floor in the corner of the room that had not been cleaned. The cleaning staff left old towels in the kitchen sink, surfaces were left uncleaned, the tables were scratched and the carpets looked old. The hotel staff failed to tell us that the minibar was included, instead there was a little pamphlet with all the prices, leading us to believe that nothing was included. On checkout we were informed that it was free. The garage was also not working and we had to find parking for an additional 60 Euro for 4 days on a muddy and open air parking lot. The staff didn't feel that it was important to inform their customers of this prior to arrival.
◇投稿日 2015年1月2日◇

Mei 中国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Worth for money, clean and convenient
Worth for money, clean and convenient
nice location, subway just i1 min walk, few restaurants nearby, clean and friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2014年10月25日◇

Shirley アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
コンフォートルーム
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Small Cramped hotel with overpriced breakfast
Price is a little lower
Not very good experience. Staff members were slow and indifferent when you asked for help. They encourage you to go have breakfast next door but didn't tell you it's extra, and it's a bit over-prices at 17 euros, and you still have to pay extra beyond the buffet price for croissant. I got a room across from a very very noisy street, and on the weekend, the noise would last till 2 -3 am. The bathroom counter is ridiculously designed that you can't even put your cosmetic bag on! You can barely put your toothpaset and brush on the edge of the sink. It's really a drag. I would not come back to this hotel whatsoever.
◇投稿日 2014年10月18日◇

Dany カナダ
1人旅
スーペリアルーム
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Well located and stylish hotel
Location, staff helpfulness, cleanliness
This a very well located hotel, right nearby an underground station in city center (Mitte). Also lots of cafes and restaurants around. The hotel has a certain style to it, which makes it unique. But I was not very fond of the showers, since there were no curtains. Was very clean and we had no major issues.
◇投稿日 2014年10月12日◇

stevan アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
コンフォートルーム
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Arco berlin
location room quality service
excellent location to berlin, staff very congenial and helpful, room very nice and great view
◇投稿日 2014年9月8日◇

Martin スペイン
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
Nice comfortable room, good location
Location, room, price
Had a good stay. Nice comfortable room. Location is great, very close to underground. Staff were nice and helpful. Didn´t try the food.
◇投稿日 2014年9月4日◇

Hsien 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
コンフォートルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Not bad
Location , convenience , Cleanliness
◇投稿日 2014年8月19日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>