最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ120件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 7.0
並び替え

Hans-Dieter オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant stay
Location, practicality, friendliness
A pleasant stay, with airconditioned relief from the heatwave
◇投稿日 2015年7月7日◇

Marcos アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
シティルーム
2015年6月 | 6泊滞在
Good stay
staff sympathy specially Carlos from reception
◇投稿日 2015年7月2日◇

MARTTI エストニア
ビジネス
シティルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
gay paradise
proximity to gay bars, all the men you can eat, welcoming
Awesome hotel! Honestly, I had never stayed in a gay hotel before and this was quite an experience! Staff were very friendly and upgraded me to Junior suite. My room was spacious, clean, quite new, with comfy bed. hot tub and great shower! The spa is also worth going if you want to meet other guys staying at the hotel. Hotel's burger bar is good - buffet breakfast was really nice! Gay bars are located just around the corner from the hotel. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends!
◇投稿日 2015年5月7日◇

Sung 韓国
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2015年1月 | 5泊滞在
Fun gay friendly hotel
Good money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
◇投稿日 2015年1月25日◇

Sung 韓国
ビジネス
シティルーム
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Fun gay friendly hotel
Money value, location, gay friendly
It was fun to stay this hotel. It was good money value and good location for gays. The only thing the room didn't have proper cloth closet, neither sleepers which were something basic, but have small roof top spa which is plus at night.
◇投稿日 2015年1月25日◇

Bich オーストラリア
ひとり旅
シティルーム
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
average
location, gay theme,
average
◇投稿日 2014年10月26日◇

Hector フィリピン
ビジネス
シティルーム
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
a decent hotel
location, value for money
Quite decent.
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇

Hugh アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Axel in Barcelona: great. Axel in Berlin: poor.
restaurant staff, location to night life, ease of hotel
Just ok, room was very small and bathroom didn't function well. NO wifi service for 3 days and it was reported to staff, who said they would reply and never did. Poor. Unacceptable. Condition of hotel seemed unkept. I would not recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年9月8日◇

Rainer ドイツ
ひとり旅
シティルーム
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good location, modern hotel, pleasant stay
close to nightlife, very close to public transport, great staff
I had a very nice stay at Axel Hotel in Berlin. Friendly staff at reception, decent sized room and right next to bars and restaurants. I had no issues with the wifi. It worked fine for me as some reviews mentioned the speed etc. of it. Only hiccup was that the key I was given didn't work at the door so I had to make my way back to reception to get it fixed. All in all I enjoyed my stay there and would return without any hesitation.
◇投稿日 2014年7月30日◇

Soojeong 韓国
カップル
シティルーム
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
gay-friendly hotel
very near to subway station and located in the center of Berlin
The room was small but cozy and clean. There was no table and chair so the only place we can sit was 'BED' and it was bit uncomfortable to do some paper work or put make up. Especially I had to use toillet mirror to put on make up.
◇投稿日 2014年6月8日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>