すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全127件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ127件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 7.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 6.9
並び替え

Bin 中国
ビジネス
スタジオ シングルルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
in general it is very good
The room is not very large, but comfortable, and the hotel is located in centre. One thing makes me not happy is that the room booked by agoda heads towards the street
◇投稿日 2016年4月21日◇

Per デンマーク
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ シングルルーム
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
per østergaard
Good hotel but cleaning personel did not respect "bitte nicht stören" sign on door.
◇投稿日 2016年4月14日◇

TSAMIS ギリシャ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2016年3月 | 4泊滞在
in the center of berlin
location,clearness,size of room
Nice hotel centrally located with clean rooms and satysfying breakfast.
◇投稿日 2016年3月20日◇

Anna ポルトガル
ビジネス
スタジオ ダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
breakfast.
We paid breakfast for all nights and after asking 3 times for a breakfast pack for the final night. Were informed that collegues forgot and that they could do nothing, not even speak to the management. We were offered an apple for the instead of breakfast.
◇投稿日 2016年3月15日◇

IRENE インドネシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
The stay was fun
The room is big, the location is centered
The stay was fun but there was this customer service in the front desk who was very impolite. The others were friendly and fine. I think the hotel needs to improve on that. Overall it was okay
◇投稿日 2016年3月5日◇

Farzaneh ハンガリー
カップル
スタジオ ダブルルーム
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
The location was very good, the pillow and bed wasn't comfortable at all
◇投稿日 2016年3月1日◇

WOON マレーシア
ひとり旅
スタジオ ダブルルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Loving it.
Large window; opposite to Mcdonald; contemporary design
Berliner Hof is a shoplot-transformed hotel. The reception is in the 2nd floor. It is next to a lot of shops, including Uniqlo and opposite to a 24 hour MacDonald. Ironically, the gym is in the 1st floor. My stay was comfortable, but it would be better if the pillow is not a bean bag. The design is a bit of mix and match, whereby the bed frames and wardrodes look antiquely wooden, but all other part of the rooms are relatively modern.
◇投稿日 2015年11月21日◇

ITSARATE タイ
ビジネス
スタジオ シングルルーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel, good location
Good place, good location, and good staff.
Good experience. This hotel is located in good location. It's easy to find and nice. The staff is friendly.
◇投稿日 2015年10月30日◇

Choon マレーシア
グループ
スタジオ ダブルルーム
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Comfort, clean n great location
Clean, great location & value for money
We got upgraded to family room when check in without extra charges. This hotel is located centralize to shopping area, train station and there is small farm market on every Tuesday. Hotel staffs are friendly and helpful. Famous shopping mall KaDaWe just opposite the hotel. Hotel is very clean and comfort. Will be back to this hotel if I visit Berline again
◇投稿日 2015年9月21日◇

Denis オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect for my needs
Value, staff, location
Nice stay even decided to extend which wasn't a problem. Would choose again if in Berlin
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>