すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全45件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ45件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.4
  • 施設・設備 8.3
  • ロケーション 7.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Marko オーストラリア
1人旅
ダブルルーム
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
Clean with extremely nice receptionist
Receptionist, location, cost
The hotel was excellent value for money and the staff were terrific.
◇投稿日 2013年5月26日◇

yukyung 韓国
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2012年10月 | 6泊滞在
near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins
rent bycle, free internet,
normal size room. free internet, near exhibiton hall walk to 15mins. rent bycle 1day -10euro. it;s good! try, near supermarket(walk to 15mins.) near metro. 5mins
◇投稿日 2013年5月5日◇

Pakorn タイ
1人旅
シングルルーム
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good room, Very cheap and nice service
Cheap, Fast Internet, Good service
◇投稿日 2013年4月28日◇

Artur ポーランド
1人旅
ダブルルーム
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic, basic hotel
convenient location, nice and large room,
The hotel is located near the U-bahn station U2 which takes to ZOO and other attractions. Rooms where basic but nice and clean. Receptionists were morose but I was checked-in in few minutes and got all the necessary info. Very glad with the free access to internet
◇投稿日 2012年9月27日◇

Lesly ペルー
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
An ok hotel
good value for money
The room was smaller than what it looked in the pictures, there was no AC and the fridge was off, on the other hand it was very clean and it had wifi in the room and elevator. Honestly not impressed but it was ok. Also i checked in agoda again the hotel but could not find it again posted for some reason.
◇投稿日 2012年8月9日◇

Benjamin アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2012年3月 | 12泊滞在
Hidden apartment gem of Berlin
Size, location, no noise
The room itself is closer to an apartment, in terms of size, than the ads let on (which is a huge plus). My girlfriend and I were pleasantly surprised to find a large unit - if it had had a kitchen, it would've been perfect. The hotel staff don't speak much english, but they were willing to try and meet halfway in terms of communication so it all worked out just fine. Location wise, there's a grocery store or two nearby, a few restaurants, and the underground that'll take you anywhere you need to go in a few minutes.
◇投稿日 2012年6月8日◇

sayed エジプト
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2012年5月 | 6泊滞在
very good hotel with very good staff
the staff are very helpful the hotel is very near to airport and city center
i enjoyed my stay very much with a very good price
◇投稿日 2012年5月31日◇

Thi オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
Average Hotel but good value
Didn't stay in the hotel that long but hotel was standard and average
◇投稿日 2012年2月1日◇

Tommy ベルギー
カップル
ダブルルーム
2011年12月 | 4泊滞在
Good location, very friendly and helpful staff
Right between Tegel Airport and city centre. Excellent for shopping and sightseeing tours. Nice and clean rooms. Great German breakfast.
We are a couple from mainland China and we truly enjoyed staying at the Concorde Hotel am Studio. The staff was always friendly and helpful and the communication in English was very smooth. We will certainly return to this hotel next time we are around. One should pay attention that while staying in Germany, the local conducts should always be respected.
◇投稿日 2012年1月2日◇

KWOK 香港
1人旅
シングルルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
地點方便
鄰近U-bahn,鄰近ZOB,鄰近S-bahn
位於路旁,深夜仍多車聲。
◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>