デラーク リビングホテル ベルリンミッテ (Derag Livinghotel Berlin-Mitte (ex Henriette))

Neue Rosstrasse 13, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10179 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全74件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ74件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 8.5
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.7
  • お食事 7.0
並び替え

Pauline イギリス
カップル
ビジネス ダブルルーム
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Great base to see the city
Tube station at the door of the hotel was great. Took a lovely walk along the spree which is nearby and takes you to museum island. We ate out for breakfast which I'd recommend.
◇投稿日 2016年4月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Steven イギリス
カップル
ビジネス ダブルルーム
2016年4月 | 7泊滞在
Great place, disastrous Wi-Fi
Very clean. Great location. Lovely rooms. Staff really nice and helpful. Wi-fi a complete joke. Would not suit a business traveler. Connection very unreliable (you can get it about 20% of the time) and very slow when it is connected. I had to do my online check in kneeling in a corridor with the computer on a window ledge - the only place I could get a reasonably reliable connection for 10 mins. A shame as in all other respects this is a great place to stay.
◇投稿日 2016年4月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

NIKI ギリシャ
カップル
ビジネス ダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money
Great location. Comfortable room. Polite staff.
Comfortable room and bed, clean enough, roomy bathroom. Metro station across the street, two stops till Alexanderplatz or 15-20 minutes walk!!! Quite neighborhood!!
◇投稿日 2016年3月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

IOANNIS ギリシャ
カップル
ビジネス ダブルルーム
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
highly recommend it,
clean, comfort and next to metro station
◇投稿日 2016年3月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pauline イギリス
カップル
2016年1月 | 4泊滞在
great location
location cleanliness value for money
Even though we had to cross road for sister hotel for breakfast it was well worth it the breakfast was excellent,staff were very helpful in both hotel's , great location for ubann to explore city.
◇投稿日 2016年1月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Martyn イギリス
グループ
ビジネス ダブルルーム
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Very good value for money
Staff,location,room
Much better looking hotel than I expected,lovely paneling in entrance,very clean. Hi lite of the stay the staff so friendly would definetly would stay again if in Berlin
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mete トルコ
ひとり旅
ビジネス シングルルーム
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
.
.
◇投稿日 2015年11月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andres アイスランド
ビジネス
ビジネス ダブルルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable
Room size, location and cleanlieness
Pleasant and restful
◇投稿日 2015年9月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Perman シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Horrible 4 stars Hotel
Breakfast
The counter staff very unfriendly and unavailable access to the Internet inside the room.
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gro ノルウェー
カップル
ビジネス ダブルルーム
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great stay
Location, value for money and service.
We had a three nigth stay at Henriette recently. Very good location, walking distance to many interesting places like Alexplatz. Museumsinzel, Unter den Linten, Gendarmermarkt.. The hotel has nice clean rooms...but the beds were a bit to hard for my back. We didnt eat at the hotel, so i cant say anything about the restaurant. would stay again at Henriette:)
◇投稿日 2015年6月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>