フラワーズ ボーディングハウス ミッテ (Flower's Boardinghouse Mitte)

1 Mulackstreet, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10119 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 9.0
クチコミ全26件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ26件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.3
  • 施設・設備 9.3
  • ロケーション 9.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.1
  • スタッフの対応 9.4
  • サービスに対する料金 9.3
  • お食事 7.1
並び替え

peter デンマーク
グループ
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在
Super location - close to u-bahn
excellent apartment - quiet but charming neighbourhood
You feel as if it was your own apartment - all facilities are up to date. Roomy living room, comfy bed, well equipped kitchen and great bath. The fact that breakfast is not included does not disturb the impression - a croissant and a coffee is available in the morning - although only from 08:30.
◇投稿日 2012年10月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Reinhard ドイツ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect choice in Berlin
Staff is extremely helpful
The best value for money choice in Berlin. We were heavily surprised be the largness of the apartment, including a complete kitchen. Very modern. Very helpful staff.
◇投稿日 2012年5月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sarah イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect apartment and great location
Spacious apartment and central to Berlin sites
The apartment was very spacious with separate kitchen and bedroom. The fold out sofa was comfortable for our teenage son and the location was quiet, but within easy walking distance of some great restaurants. The free coffee and croissants available at reception in the morning are a bonus.
◇投稿日 2011年12月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Margaret ニュージーランド
グループ
スタジオ アパートメント
2011年10月 | 4泊滞在
Stylish and comfortable apartment in a great area.
Roomy, well set-up, helpful reception, close to metro, cafes, sights, shopping.
We arrived later than expected, but very easy to collect key from restaurant across road. Studio apartment was so much more spacious than hotel rooms in this price range. Bed firm but comfortable, and everything was spotlessly clean. The area is buzzing and very cool, and we could either walk to lots of interesting places or very easily use public transport. With the window shut it was quiet for sleeping, but actually it wasn't too bad with the window open either. We would definitely be happy to stay here again, and we'll recommend it to friends and family.
◇投稿日 2011年10月30日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michelle オーストラリア
グループ
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2011年9月 | 5泊滞在
Clean,fresh and friendly in special location
Spacious bright apartment feel
We loved living in the Scheunenviertel with many reminders of its origins as a Jewish neighbourhood.The staff were very helpful as we needed to do laundry twice during our stay.We did some cooking and loved having a proper dining table.Having an extra toilet was great for 3 girls!We also enjoyed the unexpected bonus of free coffee, croissants and rolls to go in the mornings.
◇投稿日 2011年10月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

HSIEH 台湾
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2011年10月 | 6泊滞在
fantastic!!! 太棒了,極棒的地點,舒服的地方
位置優越交通方便,公寓式住宿,有廚房及提供一切簡易的餐具和設備
非常舒服的經驗。周圍充滿各式時尚購物商店及餐廳,每天早上提供的可頌堪稱精采萬分,好好吃~位置好棒交通方便,可以自由下廚,公寓內提供鍋碗瓢盆應有盡有,還有烤箱烤麵包機煮水器
◇投稿日 2011年10月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sarita タイ
グループ
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
สะอาด อุปกรณ์ครบครัน
สะอาด เครื่องใช้ในครัวครบ สะดวก
เป็นโรงแรมที่สะอาดและมีเครื่องใช้ในครัวครบ จาน ชาม แก้วน้ำ เตา เครื่ิงชงกาแฟ ไมโครเวฟ ห้องพักกว้างขวาง ที่พักเกินราคามาก คุ้มค่า เดินไปขึ้นรถใกล้มาก ตอนเช้ามีครัวซอง ชา กาแฟให้ ตอน 8 โมง
◇投稿日 2012年11月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Schneider ベルギー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア アパートメント
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Top Location
Super Lage, Größe und Ausrüstung der Appartements - auch ideal für einen Aufenthalt mit Baby, sehr hilfsbereites und freundliches Personal , Late Check-In perfekt organisiert , gratis Croissant und Kaffee morgens an der Rezeption , etc. wir buchen bestimmt wieder !
◇投稿日 2016年4月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Brigitte ドイツ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Mit viel Liebe und Geschmack ausgestattet
Ausstattung, Lage, Freundlichkeit
Die Bewertung der Speisen/Essen ist nicht aussagekräftig, da wir ohne Verpflegung gebucht haben.
◇投稿日 2015年9月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Henric スウェーデン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
Gute Lage aber harte Betten
Lage, Lage, Lage
Eigentlich wöllig in Ordnung, nurdie Betten waren bretthart, wir wurden nicht nochmal buchen vor die Betten ausgetauscht werden.
◇投稿日 2013年12月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>