2015
非常に満足 8.9
クチコミ全198件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ198件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.3
  • 施設・設備 8.9
  • ロケーション 9.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.3
  • スタッフの対応 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.9
  • お食事 7.7
並び替え

Malloreigh カナダ
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Fantastic experience
We had a great time at Berlin Ku'Damm. The room was modern, clean, and comfortable. The small breakfast was a fantastic value. Every interaction we had with staff was A+, friendly, helpful and polite. We have no complaints at all! The location is great for exploring all of Berlin as it's close to several stations. We will stay in H10 hotels again for sure.
◇投稿日 2016年8月30日◇

Gary オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Close to train or a walk to some attractions
This hotel was right next to a train stop. There are many restaurants and shops within a short walk and does not take long to go to other areas of the city via the train. Room was big and very clean.
◇投稿日 2016年8月3日◇

jinying 中国
カップル
プリビレッジ ダブルルーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
best one in Berlin
must will stay the same hotel withdoubt
◇投稿日 2016年6月12日◇

jinying 中国
カップル
プリビレッジ ダブルルーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
best one in berlin
i love this hotel
◇投稿日 2016年6月12日◇

Celia 香港
ひとり旅
デラックス シングルルーム
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good value for money
Location of hotel is great and their staff are very friendly and helpful. The bed is in good quality.
◇投稿日 2016年6月5日◇

Markus スウェーデン
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
God standard but...
The breakfast buffet was ok but the selection was not wide enough to justify the price. o either the selection should be greater (!!!) or the price lower. The showers where nice but water leaks out on the bathroom floor. If you do not want to use the waterfall shower there is no holder for the lower shower on a good hight! (e.g. 1,8m)
◇投稿日 2016年5月17日◇

Alicia アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス シングルルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Location and Facilities are nice
wishing the staff can be more helpful, was feeling ill the second night, and the front desk provided me with the wrong information about finding the pharmacy to purchased medicine, had to stop by larger hotel to ask for help
◇投稿日 2016年4月20日◇

Christian スイス
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2016年4月 | 5泊滞在
Perfect
Excellent Place to stay!
◇投稿日 2016年4月17日◇

YI 台湾
ビジネス
デラックス ダブルルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
It is just next to underground but we drive car to here this time. The parking charge is way too expensive. Expect that, everything is good. Stylish, spacious and clear room!
◇投稿日 2016年4月8日◇

Bernardus ドイツ
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
excellent value for money
only - : charging 10€ for checking out one (!) hour later does not stand in line with the room rate
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>