ハンプトン バイ ヒルトン ベルリン シティ ウェスト (Hampton by Hilton Berlin City West)

Uhlandstraße 188-189, シャルロッテンブルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10623 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.8
クチコミ全69件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ69件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.4
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.8
  • サービスに対する料金 8.8
  • お食事 8.1
並び替え

ines クロアチア
ビジネス
1クイーンベッド(禁煙)
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Better than expected
Fantastic breakfast , nice room
◇投稿日 2014年9月21日◇

hadas イスラエル
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブル クイーンベッド
2014年8月 | 5泊滞在
great hotel
good breskfast, nice and friendly staff, clean room, comfortable bed
◇投稿日 2014年9月7日◇

Daniel オーストラリア
カップル
1クイーンベッド(禁煙)
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Clean, Attentive and Perfect
Clean, Buffet Breakfast and Service
The stay was perfect. Check in and out was quick and all of my Gold HHonors benefits were acknowledged and provided. Internet was fast and the hotel is located in a perfect location.
◇投稿日 2014年1月4日◇

Daniel オーストラリア
カップル
1クイーンベッド(禁煙)
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect Stay
Breakfast, Comfort and Shower
◇投稿日 2013年12月29日◇

Kit 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
This is my worse stay in a hotel .
Breakfast,internet,cleanliness
We were assigned a room in the second floor ,just next to the S-Bahn although we requested a higher level. Our request were neglected. We slept just paraell to the train.The train passed by us every few minutes.We were tolerate enough to stay for two nights .We were very angry.This hotel is far from our expectation.
◇投稿日 2013年10月3日◇

Elaine
1人旅
ツイン
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在
Value for money
Clean & comfortable room. Close to public transport hub. Good breakfast spread. Free wifi. Overall, value for money.
Comfortable. Recommended as a value for money accommodation in Berlin. Convenient access to public transportation
◇投稿日 2013年8月12日◇

Peter オーストラリア
1人旅
ツイン
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel, easy and affordable. Would reccommend
Location, Comfort, All-inclusive
Fantastic, we chose this Hotel from Trip Advisor and was very pleased with it.
◇投稿日 2013年7月23日◇

Simon イギリス
ビジネス
ダブル クイーンベッド
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Clean comfy hotel in decent location
Convenience to Tegel airport, Convenience for Messe Exhibition Centre (for business visitors), Good comfy rooms
◇投稿日 2013年3月12日◇

nicolas ドイツ
カップル
1クイーンベッド(禁煙)
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Hotel , good location
Good location, 5 min walk to Zoo, very good breakfast, quit rooms
The Hotel is 5 min walk to Zoo station and Ku Damm. The Hotel is very new and the rooms are very quiet. The breakfast is very good.
◇投稿日 2013年1月5日◇

Charles アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1クイーンベッド(禁煙)
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在
Efficient
Proximity to Kudamm
Request the hide a bed to be used! The bed is too small for comfort for 2 adults. Never did get to park in the adjacent parking area Why???
◇投稿日 2012年11月14日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>