非常に満足 8.6
クチコミ全205件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ205件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 9.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.6
  • サービス 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

Hannah シンガポール
1人旅
シングル ゲストルーム
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
A pleasant stay at a world-class hotel
central location, beautiful rooms & complimentary internet
I enjoyed my stay at the Hilton Berlin Hotel, the room was very comfortable and the hotel is superbly located in the heart of Mitte, in the centre of Berlin. It was very close to the subway and lots of attractions, including Gendarmenmarkt Square which was right opposite the hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年6月18日◇

David インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン ゲストルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel and nice location
Great hotel with nice location.
The hotel is great - clean and the room is comfortable. Location is near major sight seeing places. And also near shopping area.
◇投稿日 2014年5月26日◇

fiona イギリス
カップル
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
A great, slickly run hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, & efficiency
This was a charming, well run hotel which was a great base for our cultural visit to Berlin. We will certainly visit again.
◇投稿日 2014年5月19日◇

Wolfgang ドイツ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great value for money
Clean, Attentive Service, Good Breakfast.
Avoid the lower floors as there may be some music in the ground floor bar. Otherwise a perfect stay.
◇投稿日 2014年5月9日◇

Peter イギリス
1人旅
ツイン ゲストルーム
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
One of the best locations in Berlin!
Easy to walk to most of the sights. Gendarmenmarkt is a delightful location. Helpful and attentive staff.
This was my second stay at the Hilton in Berlin, the last being 15 years ago. Before this trip, I had spent a long time researching for new hotels and different areas but in the end, nothing could compare with the combination of location and value for money of the Hilton. Gendarmenmarkt is possibly the most beautiful square in Berlin. Within 2 minutes you are on one of the best shopping streets in town and 10 minutes walk takes you to Brandenberg Gate, Holocaust Memorial, Museum Island and Checkpoint Charlie. For further afield, the U Bahn station is outside the front door. The rooms are spacious and staff friendly, patient and uber helpful. Fabulous.
◇投稿日 2014年4月21日◇

Mun マレーシア
カップル
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant
Clean, quite new, centrally located
We got a room facing the main street, and it was a little noisy early in the morning when people go to work. Nevertheless, the room was very spacious and clean, and the staff was nice and helpful. Good location.
◇投稿日 2014年2月24日◇

Dioni オーストラリア
カップル
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
Great hotel, great location and great stay
Location, comfort and convenience
The Hilton was just great and such good value for money. It is so conveniently located that you could walk to most of the sights. Just fantastic
◇投稿日 2014年1月9日◇

Gareth イギリス
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic location for the christmas markets
Room, Location, Staff.
◇投稿日 2013年12月27日◇

Timothy イギリス
カップル
ツイン ゲストルーム
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great
Staff, location and standard of fitout
Was very good, attentive and knowledgeable staff, excellent breakfast, close to key locations, but quiet.
◇投稿日 2013年11月6日◇

bilqees ドイツ
ビジネス
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
Amazing Stay in Hilton Berlin
Love Sarah from the listo bar *****service
Thanks to Sarah. Perfect tipps for the City tours. Very helpful. See you next time in Berlin!
◇投稿日 2013年11月4日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>