非常に満足 8.6
クチコミ全205件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ205件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設・設備 9.1
  • ロケーション 9.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.6
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

Alexander アメリカ合衆国
カップル
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2016年5月 | 6泊滞在
Hilton Berlin
great location
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇

wanda イギリス
カップル
キングベッド
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great location, very comfortable bed and wonderful breakfast
The room is quite large and hotel is very near restaurants. The concierge gave us excellent advice about a fish restaurant we returned to a second night. U-Bahn right outside.
◇投稿日 2016年6月3日◇

Sumana ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent
No Complaints. Wonderfully helpful staff. Beautiful central location.
◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇

Biliguun モンゴル国
カップル
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel, good breakfast
Great location
◇投稿日 2016年2月17日◇

Pang 香港
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
Business Travelers
great location friendly staff clean
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇

paul イギリス
ビジネス
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
A Berlin wonderland
Right place, right time the hotel is located just where you need to be, you can walk to almost all of the main sites that you want to see. The hotel is opposite a big square that has everything that you need, loads of restaurants and bars.
◇投稿日 2016年2月9日◇

paul イギリス
ビジネス
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Berlin in Feb
Great location and hotel Paul h.
◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇

yong 中国
1人旅
ツイン ゲストルーム
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
Very bad room service and phone services
Location
Had very bad room service I rang 4 time for bath rope and waiting for nearly 1 hour just got that can't believe this hiton hotel can be go down service like this I hope agoda can pass this comment to their head office
◇投稿日 2016年1月14日◇

Chayin タイ
グループ
ツイン ゲストルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Central Location but probably not a 5-star
location cleanliness comfortable
We checked in quite late at night, staff were slow to get us in a room. No welcome drinks of any kind was offered as opposed to other Hilton, I have stayed before. Phone in the room was broken so room service needed to be done by taking a long walk to reception counter. Not the best memory. Apart from the broken phone, the room is usual Hilton standard. The hotel is in good location and have a nice view of the city.
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇

Shachaf イスラエル
カップル
キング ヒルトン ゲストルーム
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Romantic weekend
Friendly staff, great breakfast and amazing location
We got to the hotel early (11:00) and were immediately checked-in, the room was clean and comfortable. The 2 issues I think could have made the stay perfect: 1. Free WIFI in the room and not only in the lobby 2. The water stream in the bathtub was really not in the level of 5 stars hotel
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>