ホテル アルトベルリン アム ポツダメール プラッツ (Hotel Altberlin am Potsdamer Platz)

Potsdamer Street 67, クロイツベルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10789 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全40件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ40件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.0
  • スタッフの対応 8.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.1
  • お食事 8.2
並び替え

Attila ハンガリー
カップル
ダブルルーム
2012年10月 | 7泊滞在
Nice hotel.
Breakfast plenty and various. Location good. Staff is helpful.
we stayed for a week. we liked the breakfast very much, the nice staff at the reception and the location. we booked at a promotion price, which still was a bit too high. generally we enjoyed our stay, however there are some points to improve: we were given a room on ground floor in the backyard: we could not leave the windows open as it is easily accessible from the ground level; we had to close the curtains to have privacy; and staff was smoking under our window, the smoke came in. the corridor door closes very loudly, fortunately there are only 2 rooms in this corridor. the garbage (or who knows what) is carried along the yard 7am in the morning, a bit too noisy. we don't expect to have vacuum cleaning every day, but at least before the arrival, it would be nice to have it done thoroughly (and please flush the toilet). the garbage from the room could be removed daily. same with the blanket and sheets: we don't expect to fold them every day, but if you do it, do it right.
◇投稿日 2012年10月20日◇

Margaret オーストラリア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great location friendly staff....would stay again,
Clean and liked the fact it had bar area. Right on bus stop....very convenient to central Berlin . Good breakfast !
Only criticism was lack of fridge in room. And perhaps English movie channel would be appreciated. Definitely would stay again and recommend to anyone!
◇投稿日 2012年9月3日◇

Tibor カナダ
1人旅
シングルルーム
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Quiet area but close to major attractions
Very clean, old style with good food
I had a lovely room facing the courtyard. The hotel was very clean. It was right beside a bus stop - easy reach to the main attractions of Berlin. The hotel was very "homy" with great breafast.
◇投稿日 2012年9月3日◇

Kuncoro インドネシア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
Classical hotel. Great location.
Great location: 10 minutes walk to Berlin Philharmonie. There's a bus stop at the hotel's door!
Altberlin hotel is a classic style hotel located on Potsdamer Strasse, in the heart of Berlin. There is a bus stop at the front of hotel's door, so you can start your journey to all nice places in Berlin without difficulty. Even if you choose to walk, Berliner Philharmoniker could be reach in 10 minutes; Postdammer Platz in 15 minutes; and Branderburg Tor in 20-25 minutes. The staffs were helpful. This is a classic style hotel of which design would remind you to pre war time :D. There is an elevator, but you will still need to use the stairs. No welcome drink or anything -- you have to take them from the restaurant. Anyway, the experience with the hotel is all positive.
◇投稿日 2012年6月7日◇

Oscar スウェーデン
グループ
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在
Old style hotel
Old style hotel with large rooms
The hotel was old stylish and is situated in a building which used to be uper class flats. The room was spacious and had a very high sealing (about 4m). The bathroom was nice and clean. The personal was helpful but did not have much information on Berlin culture, nightlife, music....... The hotel is situated on Potsdamer Strasse which has relatively much trafic so there were some street noise. The bus stoped outside the hotel so the comunications was OK otherwise there is a walking distance about 1km to Potsdamer platz. We think the hotel was OK but will probably look for an other hotel next time in Berlin as it is situated a bit off. /Oscar
◇投稿日 2012年5月28日◇

Whitney アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ダブルルーム
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel with comfy beds!
The beds were very comfortable, good location to Potsdamer Platz train station, friendly staff
The hotel was nice, the staff were friendly. We had a big breakfast for free at the hotel to prepare us for the day. The only inconvenience is ringing the bell and waiting for someone inside to let you in.
◇投稿日 2011年11月17日◇

Doyeon 韓国
1人旅
ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 5泊滞在
만족
중앙역에서 버스로 다섯 정거장, 호텔 바로 앞에 버스정류장, 아늑한 분위기, 친절한 직원, 우반은 버스로 한 정거장. 일일권이나 시티투어카드 있으면 우반 역 근처 슈퍼나 음식점이 늦게까지 해서 들렀다가 버스타고 호텔 가면 되니까 오히려 편해요.
◇投稿日 2016年8月9日◇

Guideuk 韓国
1人旅
ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
She is very kind n
the owner also reasonable kind And the manager woman of thin^^ in the evening , is impressive kind. 위치 좋고 베를린이 추울 땐 삼층 진짜 따뜻 더울 땐 일 이층으로. 다시 올겁니다. 331호로
◇投稿日 2016年7月21日◇

Guideuk 韓国
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
아주 좋습니다. 다시 예약했네요
위치 청결 다 좋네요 삼층은 아주 볕이 따뜻하고요
◇投稿日 2016年7月15日◇

Marina フランス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Décevant
La note ne correspond pas et m'a induite en erreur. Chambre minuscule , nous avons eu froid pendant la première nuit avec simplement deux petites couettes pour tenir , avec en guide de réponse un personnel peu souriant. Rideau de douche cassée. Je ne recommande pas
◇投稿日 2016年4月12日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>