ホテル アマデウス アム クアフーステンダム (Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm)

Sybelstrasse 14, シャルロッテンブルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10629 >> マップで立地をチェック

良い 6.7
クチコミ全42件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ42件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 5.0
  • ロケーション 7.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 6.9
  • スタッフの対応 6.8
  • サービスに対する料金 6.5
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

CHOON マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Bad experience in Berlin
Nothing is good
On our first night we arrived in front of this hotel, we were feeling tired and sleepy due to our flight from Geneva delayed, we were so shocked to see that the hotel entrance door is closed and all lights have been switched off and we tried many times to press the door bell but no response. We waited outside the hotel till few room guests came out and we were asking about where is the receptionist area and we went up to the highest floor by stair which the lift is not working during midnight I believed. We came to know that the hotel reception will be closed at 11:00 pm. Due to that we have no other choice and worry about my family members who are so tired and sleepy and standing at the entrance of the hotel, I went around that area to search for another hotel and luckily there's rooms available for us to stay for a night. The next morning, we went back to the Hotel Amadeus am Kurfuerstendamm to enquire about this issue and the receptionist advised that this is the hotel policy and unable to refund for the 1 st night and requested us to contact back to Agoda. My advice for those guests are arriving late at night after 11:00 pm, they should plan ahead accordingly to look for another hotel nearby.
◇投稿日 2014年8月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TSZ 香港
1人旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
the 2nd time to stay here. good as usual.
reasonable price, clean room, close to S Bahn Charlottenburg and U Bahn Adenauerplaz
However, the elevator is out of order very often. The hotel reception is on 6th floor so it may not be a good choice if you are carrying large luggage or you are elderly.
◇投稿日 2014年7月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Oded イスラエル
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Was very good and friendly
It's location is pretty good, close to ku-dam, wifi was working without any problems in my room, and staff were very kind.
◇投稿日 2014年4月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Silke ドイツ
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
average hotel next to red light shops
cheap room, nothing special
Hotel just offers cheap accomodation with no extras. Red light shops next door. Quiet area. Nothing special.
◇投稿日 2014年3月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

TSZ 香港
1人旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
nice hotel, money-valued, highly recommended
close to metro station, clean and comfortable room, reasonable rate
the hotel is between 2 U-barn station: 5 min walk from Adenauerplaz station and 10 min walk from Wilmersdorfer str station. 10 min walk from S-barn Charlottenburg station. lots of restaurants nearby. shopping malls and supermarket at Wilmersdorfer str station. clean and comfortable room with free wifi.
◇投稿日 2013年4月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jing 中国
1人旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
good location
good location, friendly service
definitely great location. there is a bus which goes straight to the airport. underground station is quite near. the room is clean and tidy, and it is a very big room with a great bathroom. I would recommend it to every friend who wants travel to Berlin.
◇投稿日 2013年2月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hwee シンガポール
1人旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good value hotel, good location.
Good value, spacious room, free wifi
Room is spacious and clean. Location of hotel is about 10min walk from Charlottenburg DB station or Adenauerplatz U-bahn station. Breakfast not inclusive for room rate, but can be purchased at 6.5 Euro at the reception which is reasonable. Free wifi access for guest, which was very good. Hotel location near to shopping belt along the Kurfursten street.
◇投稿日 2012年12月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Natalia ロシア
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Very good location and service
big and warm room in the hotel
Excellent hotel for this money. Good location near 2 metro stations, less then 3 minutes to get to the each one. Room was big and clean and were cleaned every day. Staff was very friendly and helpfull. Breakfast was also good with lot of options and it was served in a very nice room. We are going to come back in summer.
◇投稿日 2012年12月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ia スウェーデン
グループ
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel with good location and nice staff
Nice, central hotel with service-minded staff.
There had been some mistakes by the booking, but with help from the staff it was all cleared.The staff was very helpful. Good, big rooms and a nice breakfast.
◇投稿日 2012年12月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Rulita インドネシア
グループ
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
The worst hotel ever
Nothing
My experience with this hotel was just extremely horrible. The title "hotel" is so misleading, it's not worth to be called that. We arrived there late and found out that it's located beside an erotic shop and only 2 floors of an apartment. The door was already closed and when we managed to get inside because someone was going in, the hotel floors were totally dark with no one to talk to. We ended up waiting for around 2 hours for nothing because receptionist was closed. Urgently we decided to look for another hotel. We called the next day and the receptionist speaks poor english. Basically just plain horrible.
◇投稿日 2012年12月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>