ホテル カリフォルニア アム クアフュルシュテンダム (Hotel California am Kurfuerstendamm)

Kurfuerstendamm 35, シャルロッテンブルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10719 >> マップで立地をチェック

すごく良い 8.0
クチコミ全100件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ100件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 6.2
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Amanda シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Hotel with Perfect Location and Excellent Staff
proximity to u-bahn stations, shopping malls and restaurants.
Staff at the hotel was friendly and very professional. Hotel California is closely located to u-bahn stations (Savignyplatz and Uhland-str), Ku De Wa shopping mall, the Berlin Zoo and the museum of the story of Berlin. You can get to these places by walking for about 5 to 10 minutes. It is right in the middle of a lively shopping district so you will be spoilt for choice when you want some retail therapy. It generally feels quite safe even at night. We also loved that there were numerous local restaurants nearby that we could dine at. We enjoyed a variety of cuisines at affordable prices. If you are staying at Hotel California, we would strongly encourage that you explore the Savignyplatz area and its restaurants. Its a little dark at night but don't be discouraged by that. The restaurants around that area are worth it. Also, just next to Hotel California is Haagen Daz. Its a great treat to enjoy after along day of shopping and sight seeing in Berlin. We also liked how staff placed and constantly replenished a tray of Spekulatis at the foyer. It makes for a great welcome when you are come back to the hotel. The room was also very comfortable and clean with a very well working heater. We live in a tropical city so we are a bit afraid of the cold, especially at night. The toilet was luxurious decorated with granite tiles and a comfortable bath tub.
◇投稿日 2016年1月8日◇

Shwu シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Small room but its a nice stay
Location and bed
Very near to the shopping streets. Very convenient if you love shopping in Berlin. Overall, a nice three nights stay.
◇投稿日 2015年10月5日◇

Patrick イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
The iconic name makes you want to stay here
Right in the centre of town, free wifi throughout, great breakfasts
My only jibe would be that as a single traveller I found myself in a much smaller room than the bedrooms shown online, in principle the room was the same standard it was just a long thin weird shaped room squeezing more income out of an otherwise unusable corridor. The single quilt was tiny. One morning the window cleaners just walked in without knocking. Another morning I discovered the window had been left open all night when I had never opened the windows at all and couldn't work out why I was so cold. The cleaners parked their carts noisily outside my door every morning. On top of the artfully arranged magazines there was a tiny squashed packet of Haribo mix which looked as if it had been in someone's back pocket for a week. I couldn't make up my mind if it was supposed to be a complementary gift, an oversight, or an insult. But apart from that I hardly stayed in my room as I was out exploring so much and they were only minor inconveniences. Staff were friendly, I enjoyed the wide range of food on offer for breakfast and the free newspapers and wifi.
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇

abdulwahab クウェート
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
Comfortable hotel and the rooms are clean
◇投稿日 2015年8月20日◇

Michael ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
Rude Staff
Breakfast.
Very average.
◇投稿日 2015年6月29日◇

Ian オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Hotel California, Berlin
Location- very convenient to train to airport & underground.
Comfortable room, staff responsive to our needs. Good breakfast and convenient location. Would stay there again for sure.
◇投稿日 2015年4月13日◇

Romeo フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel California
Good location, Clean Rm & Facililities and Value for Money
Nice stay experience. Except that lady at the reception will not honor email confirmation of booking done "on the go".
◇投稿日 2015年3月30日◇

Buyannemekh モンゴル国
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
NIce
location food room
Nice
◇投稿日 2015年2月26日◇

Buyannemekh モンゴル国
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在
like a Eagle s song
location Breakfast staff
◇投稿日 2015年2月12日◇

Harsha スリランカ
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic Location
Location location location!!
Rooms are dated but clean and large
◇投稿日 2015年1月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>