非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全80件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ80件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.8
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • スタッフの対応 8.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Kirsteen イギリス
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Great
It was really comfy and looked great. Only shame is there is no fridge or coffee, tea in the room and as a couple it would have been nice to have a double bed and douvet and not just to single beds
◇投稿日 2016年3月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ziad ヨルダン
ひとり旅
コンフォートルーム
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Perfect choice
Centrally located. Bus stop infront of hotel.
Great.
◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Albertus オランダ
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
good stay
location, room-size bathroom
ok for a day
◇投稿日 2015年9月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Artur ポーランド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay
clean, cousy, modern
◇投稿日 2015年1月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ray 香港
カップル
トリプルルーム
2014年6月 | 7泊滞在
Rediculous
bad. only have 2 single bed, no large double bed.
◇投稿日 2014年8月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mie デンマーク
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Quiet and relaxing. We where very happy
Quiet, so we could relax after hours of sight seeing, clean and very good beds. Very nice and helpful staff.
It was more than we was hoping for when we looked into a stay in Berlin. I would recommend it to who ever needs a place in Berlin.
◇投稿日 2014年7月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jensq ドイツ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good value
Good Location, Close to the subway, nice rooms
It was our third stay in this hotel. All rooms are really good value.
◇投稿日 2014年3月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

PUI 香港
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
nothing to complain about
very nice and attentive staff, close to a bhan (7-minute walk) and clean room
The staff members are nice and attentive. They are very helpful and give me useful information about the area around the hotel and other information about travelling in the city. The hotel is reasonably close to a bhan and it just takes a couple of minute to walk to an area with hundreds of restaurants and bars. It is a pleasant experience staying at this hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年8月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Jens ドイツ
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Nice, clean room, location is good
Nice, clean room, location is good
Even though the location is good in a sense that the hotel is almost in the heart of Schoeneberg and close to a subway stop (Buelowstrasse), the street that the hotel is at is not the nicest in town. The hotel is very modern and the rooms are clean and nicely decorated.
◇投稿日 2013年4月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thilo ドイツ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Unbelivable good hotel
quiet, clean, fresh
This hotel is very clean, quiet, very friendly staff - good to relax in a big city
◇投稿日 2012年12月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>