ホテル マニ バイ アマノ グループ (Hotel MANI by AMANO Group)

Torstrasse 136, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10119 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.6
クチコミ全62件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ62件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.1
  • 施設・設備 8.8
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • スタッフの対応 8.8
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.5
並び替え

Angela アメリカ合衆国
グループ
ダブルルーム
2016年2月 | 4泊滞在
Perfect place for a weekend in Berlin
My favorite location in all of Berlin - close to shopping and restaurants and easy access to metro (practically underneath the hotel). Room is small but expertly designed - excellent use of space to include many shelves, a great shower with a well designed door that presents water from leaking out, outlets by the beds, and special light switches that enable to turn on or off any light in the room from any part of the room (convenient at bedtime). Highly recommend and would stay at Mani again, for sure!
◇投稿日 2016年2月11日◇

andrea チェコ共和国
グループ
ダブルルーム
2016年1月 | 5泊滞在
Super
Location, price, super comfortable
I have stayed in Mani on several occasions and this hotel is just lovely. Amazing location, great price and super friendly staff. I highly recommend it to everyone.
◇投稿日 2016年2月3日◇

DANTE イタリア
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在
good hotel
Location , breakfast and staff
◇投稿日 2016年1月26日◇

Mileen イギリス
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Very Good
Good location, clean & tidy, accessible by Metro.
We did enjoy our stay. Hoping to come back soon..
◇投稿日 2015年12月13日◇

matteo イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Essential comforts in a great location. Very styls
Location, design, privacy
Perfect place for a short stay. It feels sophisticated and very private, with essential services and unobtrusive staff. There is a separate entrance from the street for those who want to avoid the elegant main lobby, and a quirky vending machine full of useful amenities, party goods and sex aids. The restaurant in the reception seems quite trendy, though the neighbourhood offers plenty if options. Only downside of the experience were the tiny rooms - only good for a short stay, and the cheap, hard, substandard mattresses.
◇投稿日 2015年11月8日◇

kiti ポルトガル
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
comfort, good wifi, location
The room is small but comfort. Walk one minutes to some tram stations and underground station. 5mins arrive S bann. Wifi free and good
◇投稿日 2015年10月5日◇

Paul アイルランド
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Amazing hotel in a truly great location. We enjoye
Location, price and style.
Amazing. If the rooms where a little bigger and the mattress was one it would have absolutely perfect. Quiet stylish and comfortable, we couldn't ask for more.
◇投稿日 2015年10月5日◇

ALAN イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Berlin Trend
Location, quiet, cleanliness
Excellent. Dark lighting a glass can feel a bit oppressive at times but could not fault anything else. Little interaction with staff and did not try any of the dining options.
◇投稿日 2015年9月19日◇

Joseph アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2015年8月 | 3泊滞在
Stylish hotel
Style, comfort, location
I had an excellent stay. Staff was very welcoming, the room was wonderful. Very chic hotel, but also laid back. The only downside was that the breakfast was a bit overpriced given the limited options.
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇

Gaurav インド
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Great hotel. Value for money. Good location.
Cleanliness, Location in Mitte, Value for Money
◇投稿日 2015年8月7日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>