2015
非常に満足 8.7
クチコミ全114件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ114件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設・設備 9.5
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.5
  • サービス 8.9
  • サービスに対する料金 8.4
  • お食事 8.5
並び替え

Ganzorigt モンゴル国
ビジネス
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good clean buddy
Just nice
Good location good service what else do you need?
◇投稿日 2015年9月10日◇

solange ブラジル
カップル
2015年5月 | 5泊滞在
I recomend this hotel
Location sttaff. Cleaness
Fine. I liked very much
◇投稿日 2015年5月23日◇

PHAM ベトナム
ビジネス
クラブルーム
2015年3月 | 7泊滞在
nice location, friendly staff
nice location, friendly staff, good food
I stay here for ITB. It's easy for you to get means of transportation. Hotel is so nice with good food, friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2015年4月10日◇

Vicky 香港
ビジネス
ビジネスルーム
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Comfort and spacious room with convenient location
Bedding, space & location
Comfy hotel with spacious room, I stayed in the business room which is very functional with high quality bedding. There is only one drawback on the WIFI account which is not able to connect in a standard way that caused me to get hotel staff to fix it. This is a bit annoying for business traveler like us.
◇投稿日 2014年11月22日◇

Trang ベトナム
ビジネス
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
It is quite ok hotel
location, convenience and friendly staff
I think i will come back this hotel
◇投稿日 2014年11月20日◇

alan イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel
Breakfast, swimming pool,, friendly staff
Hotel is very nice. Said our room had been upgraded when we checked in but on arrival at the room it was quite small. I hope that wasn't the upgrade. A bit far from the main sites but ideal for the shops and the zoo.The staff were very helpful advising/booking restaurants etc.We got a very good deal butt not sure if I would pay full price because of its location.
◇投稿日 2014年1月3日◇

Andri アイスランド
ひとり旅
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Top service, very helpful staff, gorgeous rooms.
Location, Staff and hotel design
Very pleasant one. The staff does a very good job and are helpful in every way. The hotel design is very good and the Club rooms are gorgeous looking and very comfortable.
◇投稿日 2013年6月2日◇

AVI イスラエル
ビジネス
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
Great Hotel
Breakfest is great, location is superb and hotel personel are very welcoming
◇投稿日 2013年5月31日◇

Maree ニュージーランド
カップル
2013年5月 | 4泊滞在
great stay in great location
close to public transport, great buffet breakfast, comfortable room
Enjoyed the location of the hotel, close to metro, hop on hop off bus stop, restaurants, shopping and sightseeing
◇投稿日 2013年5月30日◇

Jonas スウェーデン
カップル
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great place to stay
Location, location, location... :-)
Good location, EXCELLENT breakfast buffet. Nothing to complain about at all, except the Hotel looks booring from the outside... :-) My wife thought the beds was a bit to hard. Spa is semi-nice, but Sauna not included. Very strange? Internet not included. Bad...
◇投稿日 2013年5月23日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>