非常に満足 8.9
クチコミ全40件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ40件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 8.4
  • ロケーション 9.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • スタッフの対応 9.4
  • サービスに対する料金 9.1
  • お食事 8.5
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Ferdinand フィリピン
ビジネス
シングルルーム(共用バスルーム)
2014年9月 | 10泊滞在
Love this place - feels like home.
Situated at the center at Berlin, Hotel Pension Columbus is a perfect place for those people like me who loves a decent, quiet, clean and homely place to stay amidst a very busy city.
Thanks to Chris and Klaus for the wonderful stay: the warm welcome and delightful breakfast.
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇

Sari フィンランド
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム(共同トイレ付き)
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
A very nice Hotel, I recommend!
Personal rooms, very friendly staff and a lvely breakfast room.
Stayed 3 nights on a short holiday with my husband
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇

Raine カナダ
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム(共同トイレ付き)
2014年9月 | 6泊滞在
Wonderful Hosts, Fantastic Location
Coffee, Staff, Location
The hosts were wonderful, and super accommodating. They knew their city very well. We ended up drinking four cups of coffee with the amazing breakfasts because their coffee is out of this world. We also appreciated that they had a lift from the ground floor. Would definitely go back.
◇投稿日 2014年9月27日◇

Zlatko クロアチア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2014年9月 | 6泊滞在
Hotel Pension Columbus
Very nice staff, ideal position, good breakfast
OK
◇投稿日 2014年9月8日◇

Rebecca アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
ツインルーム(共用バスルーム)
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
I'd recommend this bnb to family and friends
Cleanliness, location, staff
The architecturally beautiful building is located near a metro underground station and along a quaint tree lined street. It is adjacent to a "downtown" area with familiar shops like h&m (just in case you need to purchase a cheap article of clothing you may have forgotten to pack). The breakfast is wonderful and the staff extremely pleasant. My room was impeccably clean as well as the facilities. The fixtures are older but well maintained and charming. My only complaint is the lack of wifi in the rooms - I had to be in the hallway for a connection. I will recommend this place to my friends and family.
◇投稿日 2014年8月30日◇

Andrew イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツインルーム(共用バスルーム)
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
It depends what you are after.....
Love it! Love it! Love it!
If you are after a chain hotel with identical white towels, little plastics bottles of shampoo and anonymous staff then go elsewhere. I loved this hotel. Chris the hostess was friendly and helpful. The hotel had real character and the breakfast excellent. I will be staying again
◇投稿日 2014年8月24日◇

pohyee マレーシア
1人旅
ツインルーム(共用バスルーム)
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
good stay, though room is a little too small
comfortable bed, friendly staff, clean
the room is very small but i think it is true for most European hotels. bed is very comfortable and the host is very friendly. nothing to complain about. internet is available, breakfast is provided. Home made yogurt is delicious.
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇

Nicholas オーストラリア
1人旅
シングルルーム(共用バスルーム)
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
excellent
.
.
◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇

Kevin アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ツインルーム(共用バスルーム)
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Great service and location!
Staff service, location to metro/airport, included breakfast
It was a very pleasant stay. The owner was friendly and attentive to us. Breakfast was provided in the mornings and the rooms were clean/orderly. The shared bathrooms were no problem at all and also clean. It was quiet and enjoyable. Highly recommend staying here since it is only a short walk to the train as well which takes you into the center of the city.
◇投稿日 2014年5月9日◇

hanne デンマーク
カップル
ダブルルーム
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic place - location perfect and very kindly
location, location and clean
Perfect
◇投稿日 2014年4月9日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>