すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全25件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ25件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • ロケーション 9.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.2
  • サービス 7.5
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 6.0
並び替え

MAN 香港
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
nice apartments with excellent facilities
kitchen, washing machine
the location of the apartment is very good, where it is near the crowed area, PotsdamerPlaza. I can go everywhere in a short time. other than the location, the apartment provides an excellent facilities, such as kitchen and washing machine. As my trip in Germany is more than a month, washing machine does help to solve the clothe problem! overall, it is very good
◇投稿日 2012年10月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Leanne オーストラリア
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年9月 | 5泊滞在
Beautiful apartment, convenient location
Very spacious and modern
We loved our stay in this apartment. Once we found our way to the apartment it was easy to move around the sites of Berlin. The apartment itself was very spacious with all the things we needed. The bed was excellent and the bathroom spacious and clean. There was a huge lounge and great tv. We really were spoilt here. It is near the sony centre and the supermarkets and various stores a just a 2 min walk from the apartment. Restaurants and cinemas also closeby.
◇投稿日 2012年10月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Matsuura 日本
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
Comfortable stay at central location in the city
Location
We stayed 3 nights and it was really comfortable place. Location was central area and it was good surprised we can access easily to the most of sightseeing place by walk. Also, there was shopping mall nearby, so it was very convenient to purchase groceries for breakfast and dinner. (We were a tired to eating out in middle of travel, so we enjoyed to cook and eat at the place.)
◇投稿日 2012年7月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

SIVAPORN タイ
グループ
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年5月 | 4泊滞在
having all facility for service apartment
big room and clean
The apartment room is big enough for two persons, even it is a studio. Location is in a walking distance to the subway and underground, convenient to travel around in Berlin. Also it is in a walking to distance to Sony center having food center.
◇投稿日 2012年6月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Aji インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2009年11月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent location for discovering Berlin
Location, Equipment, space.
No cons except for late arrival charge.
Clean and well equipped apartment in the center of Berlin. The rooms are spacious. There is no noise in the evening. Staffs are helpful and very kind. The main attractions of Berlin are within walking distance. Excellent location. Near Berlin central station and tram / metro station. Restaurants and shops are available downstairs.
◇投稿日 2009年12月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

LUIS スペイン
グループ
2ベッドルーム アパートメント(大人4)
2012年7月 | 8泊滞在
Apartamentos muy céntricos. Excelente ubicación,
Lo mejor la ubicación que tiene, está cerca del metro y del tren.
Estos apartamentos, creo que tienen varios en el mismo edificio, y se encuentra en un sitio inmejorable, al lado de una boca de metro y del tren y de muchos autobuses. Cerca de donde hacen el festival de cine, se puede ir caminando hasta la Puerta de Bradenburgo, hasta el monumento a los judíos, hasta el Bundestag, en fin muchos de los sitios con interés turístico. Lo único que deberían mejorar los colchones de las camas que tienen estos apartamentos.
◇投稿日 2012年7月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

jean フランス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム アパートメント(大人4)
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
APPARTEMENT HOTEL BIEN SITUE POUR VISITER BERLIN
EMPLACEMENT-MODERNE PROPRE
a noter que le couchage supplementaire 'divan) est de mauvaise qualite.
◇投稿日 2013年6月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Patrick ドイツ
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Übernachtung da Abendprogramm und weiter Heimreise
Sauber, geräumig, ruhig
Der Aufenthalt hat uns sehr gut gefallen, einziges Mango Kabel TV war nicht möglich, nur DVD.
◇投稿日 2013年4月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hans-Joachim ドイツ
カップル
スタジオ アパートメント
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
großzügiges Appartment mit sehr guter Ausstattung
Größe und Ausstattung
◇投稿日 2013年3月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Brigitte ドイツ
ひとり旅
スタジオ アパートメント
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
Schönes großes Apartment, gute Ausstattung
zentrale Lage, guter Preis
einziger mangel:die kopfkissen müssten mal gereinigt oder erneuert werden.sie müffelten nach altem kopfkissen. essen gibt es nicht, deshalb passt der vorletzte punkt der bewertungstabelle nicht.
◇投稿日 2012年12月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>