ノヴム セレクト ホテル ベルリン オストバーンホフ (Novum Select Hotel Berlin Ostbahnhof)

Lange Strasse 31, フリードリヒスハイン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10243 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全95件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ95件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.8
  • 施設・設備 10.0
  • ロケーション 8.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.2
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.2
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Lorcan アイルランド
カップル
インサイド ゲストルーム クイーンベッド
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
Good base for Berlin visit
Close to Ostbahnohof. Great staff.
Very friendly Taff. Bar and resto were dead in April . But great base from which to explore Berlin.
◇投稿日 2013年4月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

piyarat タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
インサイド ゲストルーム クイーンベッド
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
good service good room and good price
convenient good room
◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

jonathan アイルランド
カップル
【最低3連泊】スタンダード
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location & Great Hotel!
Bathroom, Breakfast, Bed & Staff - all top notch!
Very friendly and helpful staff, excellent central location & perfect room!
◇投稿日 2013年2月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

george グルジア
カップル
インサイド ゲストルーム クイーンベッド
2013年1月 | 6泊滞在
Overall an excellent hotel and excellent friendly
Good location to the night clubs (Berghain, KaterHolzig, etc..)
we loved this hotel. great location, wonderful room, staff was very helpful with anything we needed. we will stay again for sure.
◇投稿日 2013年1月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Elena イタリア
カップル
スタンダード ツインベッド
2012年9月 | 7泊滞在
Impeccabile sotto ogni aspetto
Colazione, camera, ristorante, parcheggio
Servizi, posizione, mezzi pubblici, architettura: sceglieremo stesso hotel per ulteriori soggiorni in Berlino
◇投稿日 2012年9月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Melvin ドイツ
カップル
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
great place for short time stay
location, room
the service is extreme nice. location is great, just 5 mins away from train station and absolut quiet!! that is important! but really pity there is no air con ...otherwise will be better! so if the wether is really hot, then will be a problem.. better booking this hotel in spring, winter or fall
◇投稿日 2012年8月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Gregory オーストラリア
カップル
インサイド ゲストルーム クイーンベッド
2012年6月 | 6泊滞在
modern hotel
staff, close to train station
had a very interesting stay at the innside hotel everything was as you would expect from a german hotel very efficient well organised well planned friendly staff the hotel is not in the centre of berlin and there are not many good places to eat close by so you have to catch the train the station is just around the corner which is handy i would give a glowing reveiw for this hotel but for one factor the pillows they were like a peice of doona 90 cm square very strange may seem picky but when i went to recepyion to get another pillow to at least get my head off the bed i was told everyone complaiins about the pillows? why dont they do something about it then have travelled all over the world but didnt sleep well all week we were there
◇投稿日 2012年6月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Benjamin カナダ
1人旅
インサイド ゲストルーム クイーンベッド
2012年5月 | 4泊滞在
Nice hotel, very well located with good service
Nice rooms, good service, well located
very good choice for an hotel room. the only problem, there is no wi-fi internet that works in every room. you might need to use the internet into the business center, which is free.
◇投稿日 2012年5月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Erland デンマーク
グループ
【最低4連泊】スタンダード
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在
Super rooms and very helpful staff
location, service, excellent bed and bathroom
From the moment we checked in we received a super service from reception staff. The room was a pleasant surprise, with an excellent bed, bathroom and a small kitchen and very clean. The breakfast was very and the staff in the restaurant friendly and attentive. The only negative thing about the hotel was the lack of free access to the internet.
◇投稿日 2012年5月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

oren イスラエル
カップル
【最低4連泊】スタンダード
2012年3月 | 5泊滞在
good location
next to a main train terminal
keep mind the transparent sower... wifi for a high cost, but you can use the pc down at the loby.
◇投稿日 2012年4月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>