非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全90件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ90件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.6
  • 施設・設備 8.1
  • ロケーション 9.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • スタッフの対応 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 7.8
並び替え

Julia オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシックルーム
2015年7月 | 4泊滞在
Don't book a "Standard Room"
1. getting upgraded to a delux room eventually 2.Location of the hotel 3. cheery staff
The hotel standard rooms are not 5 star standard at all. The beds are very small and uncomfortable - spring mattresses which sag in the middle. I requested a large bed and was told by the reception that we were getting a king size bed but ended with a double, not even queen size. The rooms are very small, and our door had paint pealed off it and the hallways had pealing wallpaper. It was a disappointing experience. We had one bar of soap for the sink, and one tube each of bath liquid soap, which was not enough it one wanted more than one shower a day. When we were upgraded to a deluxe room after 2 nights on the uncomfortable bed, the room was much nicer to look at, though the temperature control did not work well so it was too hot, and we had to sleep with open windows to get a cooler room. The double bed was made of two single beds, which is strange for a 5 star hotel, however it was more comfortable and larger than the standard room saggy bed.
◇投稿日 2015年7月18日◇

HELEN イギリス
カップル
クラシックルーム
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Berlin Bristol
Friendly staff, excellent location, Bristol bar
Perfect!!
◇投稿日 2015年5月5日◇

Thomas アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
クラシックルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hotel
Staff, Location, restaurants
Very Nice
◇投稿日 2015年3月29日◇

mikal ノルウェー
カップル
クラシックルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Kempinski Hotel Bristol
The worker, service
◇投稿日 2015年1月4日◇

Peter オランダ
カップル
クラシックルーム
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Bad value for money
location location location
unsatisfactory! room was very small food - room service was very bad!!!! extra charges for WIFI -per divice!!! and parking E 28/night. will never stay here again!
◇投稿日 2014年10月23日◇

Bruno ロシア
ひとり旅
ジュニアスイート
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great Hotel - Great Location - All perfect
Location, quality of room, service
Excellent stay, you need to make sure you ask a room in renovated area that is clearly up to Kempinski standards
◇投稿日 2014年8月18日◇

nettaya タイ
グループ
クラシックルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good Choice
Location Efficient Check-In good Concierge
Very Good
◇投稿日 2014年8月17日◇

Peter オランダ
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
First not happy,
Location, service, staff.
If you book this hotel, make sure to ask for the newly renovated part of the hotel. The old part of the hotel is very disappointing, old furniture, smelly carpets, in short, run down. However, after complaining to the management, that the old part of the hotel is not of the Kempinski standard, they gave us a renovated room in the renovated section of the hotel, which was very nice and in line with the standard one expects from this hotel group.
◇投稿日 2014年6月21日◇

Francesco イタリア
ビジネス
クラシックルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
friently staff, good location, cozy hotel
close to the airport, next to business centre, frienly staff, good breakfast
I've spent few night in this hotel, the staff was very friendly and always helpfull. Staff had broad range of language skills. Hotel rooms were clean even if the hotel does look a bit old, especially the moquette. The hotel is centrally located and close to main shopping area and business centre.
◇投稿日 2014年5月17日◇

Ken イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Disappointing experience given brand reputation
Centrally located,large rooms,friendly staff
We had stayed at a Kempinski hotel in Delhi and were very impressed. The Berlin hotel however was disappointing by comparison . We were there 3 days and the service at breakfast time was consistently slow. Our Cappuccino was brought late ( 15minutes ) and cold. Omelette orders were also very late. The hotel had no free WiFi and the advice given by the concierge re purchasing museum tickets and the avoidance of queues was incorrect. You still had to queue along with those who had no ticket. The rooms were nice but,given the price, you would expect there to be be some conditioner and body lotion provided. Our " superior room had neither. It was booked as a birthday treat for my wife and unfortunately you get better service from a Premier Inn at a fraction of the cost. Given the strength of the brand disappointing is the best summary of the hotel. If they put some feedback forms in the rooms I am sure they could sort out the deficiencies relatively quickly.
◇投稿日 2014年5月6日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>