2015

レオナード ローヤル ホテル ベルリン アレクサンダープラッツ (Leonardo Royal Hotel Berlin Alexanderplatz)

Otto-Braun-Strasse 90, フリードリヒスハイン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10249 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全636件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ636件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設・設備 8.5
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.7
並び替え

Josephine アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルルーム
2016年9月 | 5泊滞在
Not recommending, location not optimal, internet annoyingly crappy
No restaurants or shops around, needs to take tram or bus. Staff friendly but inexperienced. You can tell they are trainees. Lack logical sense in operation. I extended my stay by 2 days & they won't rekey my card. I had to go to the front desk on the day of 1st check out & recheck in with new key, which is inefficient & makes no sense. Restaurant terrible. Super expensive & everything is way salty. Internet is doggy, kept logging me out of sites.
◇投稿日 2016年9月24日◇

Christi イギリス
カップル
クラシック ダブルベッド
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Ok hotel
Great breakfast but lacking the customer service expected of a 4 star hotel. Tea and coffee was not topped up, we were given the wrong room on the day we arrived and the bed was not very sturdy.
◇投稿日 2016年9月22日◇

Mudrik リトアニア
ひとり旅
クラシック ダブルベッド
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
you have very professional concierge :)
good and stable wifi connection.
◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇

Emma イギリス
カップル
クラシック ダブルベッド
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Fabulous stay!
Extremely clean, wonderful bed and FANTASTIC shower. Very well looked after - thank you very much!
◇投稿日 2016年9月16日◇

Cheng ニュージーランド
ビジネス
クラシック ダブルベッド
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Nice hotel with comfortable bed and friendly staff
Clean and comfortable room, room size is bit small other than that everything was good during my 4 nights stay
◇投稿日 2016年9月9日◇

lana オーストラリア
カップル
クラシック ダブルベッド
2016年8月 | 6泊滞在
Great stay but had t pay to use the sauna in the hotel
Very friendly staff
◇投稿日 2016年8月29日◇

JUHA フィンランド
カップル
クラシック ダブルベッド
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Not a good location
Hotel is nice and clean, the service is good. Price is affordable. BUT. The location is not good, if you want to see the main sights of Berlin, or have a breakfast, or a dinner, or a drink, or go shopping. It's under 1 km to Alexanderplatz, but on the way you'll have a couple of very slow traffic lights so walking will take 15-20 minutes, and you'll see nothing but DDR-style concrete buildings. No restaurats, bars, shops. Don't believe any review saying the location is good!
◇投稿日 2016年8月28日◇

GRAHAM イギリス
カップル
デラックス ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely rooms if you like a walk!?
Friendly welcome and lovely deluxe room. Only downside is location which is 10-15 mins walk from Alexandersplatz without easy bus or tram access due to infrequent service. Few nearby restaurants if you don't want to dine in hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年8月27日◇

Mairead アイルランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2016年8月 | 5泊滞在
Lovely hotel.
Good location
◇投稿日 2016年8月23日◇

DongGeun 韓国
ひとり旅
クラシック ダブルベッド
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good. Clean. Comfort
Nothing
◇投稿日 2016年8月22日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>