非常に満足 8.3
クチコミ全94件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ94件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.8
  • 施設・設備 7.7
  • ロケーション 8.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.4
  • サービス 8.4
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

lai 香港
ひとり旅
クラシック
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
clean comfortable good service
clean and comfortable good service
comfortable clean and good service
◇投稿日 2015年5月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Angel オランダ
カップル
クラシック
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Enjoyed my stay in this hotel and city
Great suite, nice pool and bar
I did not had breakfast as I founf it too expensive for the small food i need in the morning. I also did not take dinner in the hotel, so can not judge.
◇投稿日 2015年5月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dinesh インド
ビジネス
コンフォート
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Will not stay again.
Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast.
Likes: Room size, Bathroom size, Breakfast, Staff was friendly, Hotel was clean. Dislikes: No fett content mentioned on the milk in the breakfast room, only one type of milk, T.V. in the room must be 30 years old, big fat box t.v. which is not aligned in the center of the bed, Reqeusted room next o the lift, but they gave me almost end of the corridor, cheap toiletries in the bathroom, the main towel was tooooooo small and cheap quality.
◇投稿日 2015年4月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alvin シンガポール
カップル
コンフォート
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
Mediocre at best
Clean rooms, heated bathroom
The hotel is at least a fifteen minute walk to major attractions and basic amenities e.g. supermarkets. There are no amenities near the hotel. Room was underheated given it was winter. When the issue was raised, I was asked to just turn down the fan. Mattresses and pillows were too soft.
◇投稿日 2014年12月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Taro 日本
ビジネス
コンフォート
2014年7月 | 5泊滞在
Reliable hotel
Quality of the room, cleanliness of the room, facility of the meeting rooms
Mostly fine. I got into trouble twice for the safe box. The first time, I made wrong operation because the guide letter was in the box iteself and I could not see it. The second time, the buttery of lock motor became week and could not be unlocked. In both cases hotel staffs came quickly upon my call and fix the problem at once. That was really fine, and I learned how to fix the safe box.
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Phil-Am フィリピン
カップル
クラシック
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Strategically located in the heart of Berlin.
Centrally located and Breakfast is superb.
It was a nice hotel with value for money and is centrally located to any tourist attractions. Breakfast is superb!
◇投稿日 2014年7月15日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Thanyalak オランダ
ビジネス
クラシック
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel woth great service.
Great locationExperienced and friendly personelVery clean
Great hotel, friendly staff and very clean. I was there for a conference. All was well organized.
◇投稿日 2014年6月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Arabinda イギリス
ひとり旅
クラシック
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Good value for money
clean rooms, attentive staff and good food
The check in was swift and effortless. The room was very well decorated and clean. Although a kettle and ironing equipments were not in the room, those were made available as soon as asked for. The staff were very helpful and attentive. I would be very happy to return.
◇投稿日 2013年10月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Ashok オランダ
ひとり旅
コンフォート
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
very comfortable staying in this hotel
international atmosphere, nice rooms, quite room
i stayed for 1 night in this hotel and i must say the room was very quite and nice. Also the bathroom was big. Very nice personnal to help you with bagage. Fast Internet is charged.
◇投稿日 2013年7月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Michael ドイツ
ビジネス
クラシック
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
decent business stay. nice rooms.
rooms, pool, staff attitude.
◇投稿日 2013年6月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>