マリティム プロアルテ ホテル ベルリン (Maritim proArte Hotel Berlin)

Friedrichstrasse 151, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10117 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.5
クチコミ全82件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ82件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 8.4
  • ロケーション 8.7
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.2
  • サービス 7.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.1
  • お食事 6.4
並び替え

frank ドイツ
ビジネス
コンフォート
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
good place to rest
location location location
pleasant stay downtown
◇投稿日 2015年6月13日◇

Mahomed 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
クラシック
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Very poor hotel. No value for money
Very poor hotel . Basic in room not available. Over priced
◇投稿日 2015年6月8日◇

Kelly アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
クラシック
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great location
Location
◇投稿日 2014年10月31日◇

Mun シンガポール
カップル
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
Great Location
1. Great location - 5 minutes walk from the train station. 10 mins walk to Museum island and Brandenburg Gate. 2. Great Vietnamese restaurant next to the train station
Good stay. Comfortable hotel . Rooms are clean and overall quiet place. Room size is good for two persons Buffet breakfast is expensive at euros 24. So would be cheaper to get breakfast from nearby Macdonalds Staff are generally polite without being overly helpful They don't smile much but then that could be just their working culture Wouldn't say I love this place, but would return here again for the great location
◇投稿日 2014年9月30日◇

Tommie オランダ
ビジネス
クラシック
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good location, friendly people
Location, location, location
The best thing about this hotel is that it is very centrally located close to many attractions and to a good train station with connections to the rest of the city. I did not have breakfast or dinner in the hotel (with so much choice in the city why would you?) so I can't judge the food in the hotel. The bar looked typical for a business hotel, boring.. Again, too much choice in the city to waste your time. The worst thing about the hotel in my opinion were the beds, the mattresses are quite hard and it feels like you're lying on the springs. You can also hear the mattress make squeaky noises when you turn / move. Time for renewal!
◇投稿日 2014年9月12日◇

Carol マレーシア
ビジネス
コンフォート
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
comfort
location
good
◇投稿日 2014年7月14日◇

Roger スウェーデン
グループ
クラシック
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent!
Central location, good staff, good bar, close to the heart of Berlin
◇投稿日 2013年8月23日◇

Kelvin シンガポール
カップル
クラシック
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
pleasant
Location, Modern, Pretty new.
Air Conditioning could be better. It was struggling through the summer months. Perhaps the hotel staff should lift off the thermostat during these hot months?
◇投稿日 2013年6月28日◇

Robert イギリス
カップル
クラシック
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在
Location, location and a pool
Location and pool!
This hotel appears to cater mainly for the business and conference trade but it's position and the pool/spa area mean that it's a great place for a city break. Our room level meant that we had few frills - no toiletries in the bathroom, only one robe for two people - but these were rectified with a call to housekeeping. Our room st the back of the hotel - not the Friedrichstrasse side- was quiet even though we were on the third floor. It's not an exciting hotel to stay in but everything works and the pool is so welcome at the end of a day's sightseeing. It was quiet too.
◇投稿日 2012年9月12日◇

Deon カナダ
ひとり旅
クラシック
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
perfect location
clean quiet rooms in an idea location
Would definitely stay here again. Great room and location.
◇投稿日 2012年8月16日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>