メルキュール ホテル ベルリン シティ (Mercure Hotel Berlin City)

Invalidenstrasse 38, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10115 >> マップで立地をチェック

非常に満足 8.2
クチコミ全49件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ49件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 8.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.6
  • サービスに対する料金 8.0
  • お食事 7.0
並び替え

Pui 香港
カップル
スタンダード キングルーム
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel!
10 mins walk to Berlin HbF, helpful staff, good at its cost, will definitely stay here again if I visit Berlin again
◇投稿日 2014年11月7日◇

Misri インドネシア
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーンルーム
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Comfortable and nice place
closed to Bahnhof, comfortable and good
I like it. But, breakfast should be free next time
◇投稿日 2014年9月22日◇

Wen-Hsuan イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード キングルーム
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Very good! Highly recommend
Location, cleanliness, value for money
The hotel was right next to the metro and very close to the city center.
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇

Jacqueline スイス
ひとり旅
スタンダード クイーンルーム
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
A better business than tourist hotel
Breakfast, W-Lan, quiet sleep
Every thing was fine for me, for the fourth star I expected cool drinks in the room and a better bed
◇投稿日 2014年8月16日◇

Rune デンマーク
カップル
2014年7月 | 5泊滞在
Well funtioning hotel, clean but low on service.
Newer hotel, no frills that works
The hotel is business oriented, and a bit boring. It provides good facilities that, but as a couple we should have looked for something else. Service level is functional, but minimum. Location is ok, but not ideal for site seeing or experiencing Berlin
◇投稿日 2014年8月5日◇

Regina アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード キングルーム
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Very pleasant stay!
air conditioning, close to train station, hotel staff
Very pleasant stay! Hotel staff (reception, dining/bar, housekeeping) very pleasant and helpful. During hot days in Germany, air conditioning that worked was great relief!
◇投稿日 2014年7月31日◇

Andy オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード キングルーム
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
Lovely staff and was close to station
Staff, bar and clean room
It was good. The staff were friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2014年5月29日◇

Jeffrey カンボジア
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在
Okay High End Hotel, Bit Expensive
Good location, nice modern rooms, pleasant areas to walk nearby
Enjoyed my stay at Mercure Hotel Berlin City, although I found it a bit expensive compared to the value. Probably my fault for leaving my booking too late. Liked the espresso machine in the room a lot, wish every room had one.
◇投稿日 2014年5月20日◇

Tom 韓国
カップル
スタンダード クイーンルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
A VERY CLEAN HOTEL IN THE HEART OF BERLIN
Attentive staff, Clean room, Convenient location
The check in was very quick. Even though I mentioned about earlier check in beforehand, i did not expect to have a room at 10 in the morning. The staff was very friendly and nice and I thank her for not making fuss out of giving the room earlier. I was impressed with a room being spottless clean. I had stayed more highly rated hotels in Europe, but this hotel room was cleaner than any other hotels. The room is basic, but it does its job. The room was set for one person, so we asked for more towels and another dovet which was done right away. There is also pillow menu which able you to pick the pillow you want. I love this kind of service in the hotel. The bed was already firm and nice, but with the pillow I like, it really feels like home. The location of the hotel is about 15min walk to the central train station where you also can catch the bus to TLX. As it is still Mitte distric, you can find almost everything by walking down the streets. It is also possible to walk to the museum island and other touristic sites.
◇投稿日 2014年3月20日◇

Hock マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード キングルーム
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great Berlin
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station
Very clean and comfort room. Near to subway and not very far from main train station Although the internet is a bit slow, but still acceptable for normal use. The bad thing is the contruction of the rail in front of the hotel, bad traffice during peak hour.
◇投稿日 2013年11月13日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>