メルキュール ホテル & レジデンツ ベルリン チェックポイント チャーリー (Mercure Hotel & Residenz Berlin Checkpoint Charlie)

Schützenstrasse 11, クロイツベルク, ベルリン, ドイツ 10117 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全57件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ57件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 9.3
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.7
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 7.1
並び替え

Lorcan アイルランド
1人旅
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
large spacious room. Breakfast expensive.
Location was ideal for touring and near all the main sights. Hugh rooms and a lovely wet room and walk in wardrobe. Staff welcoming and helpful.
Great stay. Loved it. Highly recommend it and would definitely stay again.
◇投稿日 2014年6月24日◇

Chris オーストラリア
カップル
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Very good hotel
Room size, friendly staff, location
Excellent hotel very spacious rooms some self catering. Grat location near to ubahn and tourist spots.
◇投稿日 2014年6月10日◇

Nicolas コロンビア
カップル
2014年5月 | 5泊滞在
It was amamizing, greatest hotel.
Room comfort, cleanness, and close to main sites.
It was great and comfortable. It is a very nice hotel and even more than you can expect for the price. Highly recommended!!!
◇投稿日 2014年5月25日◇

Stephen イギリス
カップル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel, in a perfect area
Location, location and location
We only stayed one night, but the room was really nice and spacious, the staff were excellent, and the location was superb. 5-10mins walk to the Christmas market, which was amazing fun, and something my wife and I will remember. We will definitely be back, and for longer next time. Only improvement would be to have 1-2 entertainment TV channels available in English.
◇投稿日 2014年1月6日◇

RENATE オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年11月 | 3泊滞在
Our stay was comfortable & facilities very clean
room size, shower & warm
My stay was great at Mercure , staff were friendly & accommodating when I needed there help. The room was considerably large & clean & the shower was great.
◇投稿日 2013年12月9日◇

Ragulan オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルルーム
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Cosy room
Located to Checkpoint Charlie landmark, close to public transport, friendly staff
Enjoyed stay, nothing much to complain, maybe room a bit small for 3 people
◇投稿日 2013年11月21日◇

Gregory アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2013年9月 | 3泊滞在
A Great Value in the Heart of Berlin
Location, staff, and quality of room
My wife and I stayed at the Mercure Hotel for our trip to Berlin for the marathon. During our entire stay, the staff was incredibly helpful. The front desk helped us find places, sold us subway fares, called cabs, etc. The staff at the restaurant/bar was very friendly as well. The room was spacious, clean, and the bathroom was incredibly large by European standards. Should we return to Berlin, we would likely stay at the same hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年10月10日◇

Yue オーストラリア
カップル
プリビレッジダブル(ソファー付き)
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Close to checkpoint Charlie
easy access and spacious room
Very comfortable stay at the hotel. It was a shame that the Free WiFi was not working either in the room or in the lobby
◇投稿日 2013年9月18日◇

Nevin オーストラリア
カップル
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect
Location, size , cost
Perfect, we loved the hotel. The room was a great size, bed super comfy, great bathroom and nice and quiet. Location is perfect, close to trains and walking distance to attractions.
◇投稿日 2013年8月26日◇

Simon オランダ
カップル
2013年8月 | 5泊滞在
Very conveniently located
Extremely large and comfortable rooms
This was our second time in Berlin and in the same hotel. Nice staff, excellent breakfast, very close to downtown, while still in a very quiet neighbourhood.
◇投稿日 2013年8月11日◇


1

ロイヤルティプログラムの選択

ページ上のバーでポイントマックスのセクションをクリック。表示されているプログラムからご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選択してください。

2

獲得ポイントが表示されているお部屋を選択

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • 最大4900ポイント獲得

プログラムの対象となるお部屋には、ご予約後に獲得できるポイントが表示されています。

3

サインインしてポイント獲得

  • 会員番号ID
  • 代理で予約をしています。宿泊者本人ではありません。

予約フォームで選択したロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力してください。ポイントはチェックアウト後にアカウントに加算されます。簡単でうれしいプログラムです!

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>