非常に満足 8.6
クチコミ全64件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ64件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 10.0
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.5
  • お食事 8.5
並び替え

shao イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブル(Cosy)
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在
new experience
the cafe / room / restaurant
◇投稿日 2014年12月23日◇

YAYOI 日本
ひとり旅
ダブル(Cosy)
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Best Hotel of my life
Good Staff, Good Location, Good breakfast
Really good ! I have felt my home in Belrin,
◇投稿日 2014年12月11日◇

Tyson アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ダブル(Cosy)
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
A Hotel From the Future
Location, Bar in Hotel, Cool Rooms
The design of the hotel makes it a really fun place to stay. From the cool design of the rooms to the interior decoration of the lobby/bar area. It's also near Kreuzberg with easy access to public trans.
◇投稿日 2014年12月9日◇

Hannah イギリス
カップル
ダブル(Cosy)
2014年11月 | 4泊滞在
what a quirky hotel!
The coffee, the decor, and the big lebowski
Overall we had a delightful experience here. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Seconds from all necessary transport (although there's plenty going on within walking distance). A great bar/cafe that opens until 4am, with a lovely courtyard to accompany it. Full of strange little quirks to make it an entirely unique hotel. I would implore anyone visiting Berlin to join the Michelberger's at their warm, comfortable home.
◇投稿日 2014年11月18日◇

Rob イギリス
カップル
ダブル(Cosy)
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
better than expectations could imagine
style staff and breakfast
◇投稿日 2014年11月3日◇

Brent オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブル(Cosy)
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
I would fly to Berlin just to stay at this hotel
The staff, the food and the ambiance
My stay was fantastic from the moment I arrived the staff on reception were so friendly and helpful. I loved my cosy room and knew it would be small be small but it felt large with a high ceiling and large windows looking out into the peaceful courtyard. The food at the hotel was fantastic and the breakfast was the best hotel breakfast I have every had. I found the hotel offered a cool comfort that made me feel home and every staff member was friendly and helpful. Staying at the Michelberger Hotel was one of the best hotel experiences I have ever had being unique and different from the standard hotel chains. I would thoroughly recommend this hotel to any traveller who is looking for good value and a new hotel experience.
◇投稿日 2014年8月31日◇

Mattias スウェーデン
ひとり旅
ダブル(Cosy)
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
Pretty much the perfect hotel in Berlin
Location, Bar, Service,
Now I know where I'll be staying every time I'm in Berlin. Seems like they got it just right at Michelberger, from the small details in the room, the TV showing Big Lebowski in the hotel corridor, the hip hotel bar, the friendly laid back atmosphere and everything else. I could stay here forever.
◇投稿日 2014年8月25日◇

Ryan イギリス
カップル
ダブル(Cosy)
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在
Great Hotel, Next to train station
The Big Lebowski Theme, Bar, Train Station
Very good and clean hotel next to the train station. Easy to access any part of Berlin quickly. Rather small rooms but good quality. Good free wifi. Glass window between bathroom and bed. We found it fun but for some couples this might not be preferable.
◇投稿日 2014年7月14日◇

Chan 香港
ひとり旅
ダブル(Cosy)
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Small but functional room. Cool design & nice vibe
I like hanging out at the lobby - great place for having coffee & people watching. Breakfast at lobby cafe is nice (not included). Hotel is rather close to the S & U bahn and bus stop.
◇投稿日 2014年6月18日◇

Vina インドネシア
カップル
バンド ルーム
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
Cool hotel
great design, affordable price, very close to public transport
Our stay in Berlin is very short but it was a pretty great experience. As expected, this hotel has very cool design and very youthful atmosphere. Didn't have time to try the resto and bar but based on the seen crowd, it's safe to say they serve pretty good foods. Location is also very close to the S-Bahn & U-Bahn station (Berlin's metro). Free high speed wireless internet were also provided.
◇投稿日 2014年4月28日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>