非常に満足 8.5
クチコミ全116件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ116件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.3
  • 施設・設備 8.8
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.8
  • スタッフの対応 8.7
  • サービスに対する料金 8.3
  • お食事 7.7
並び替え
宿泊された方からのクチコミ

Matthias ドイツ
カップル
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic hotel - I hope it stays this way
New, clean, hip & modern, excellent facilities
We really loved this hotel. The wellness/sauna facilities were among the best I have ever seen in a hotel. We also loved the music-themed concept. The instrument room service is a nice idea, but it seemed like they didn't have enough instruments to accommodate all requests, since there was no availability when I asked and the guitar rack in the ground floor was always empty.
◇投稿日 2015年7月20日◇

Ma カタール
ひとり旅
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
OK
Comfy bed, river view was good and service was pretty good.
◇投稿日 2015年7月18日◇

Carla イギリス
カップル
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Nhow hotel
Staff service, location and cleanliness.
◇投稿日 2015年6月4日◇

Abi イギリス
カップル
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
An amazing stay
The decor, the staff and the room!
This is such a great place to stay, the staff were amazing, the place looks incredible, and it is in a beautiful location on the water! The only problem was that we had two single beds that we kept falling down the middle of!
◇投稿日 2015年5月31日◇

wayne イギリス
カップル
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Great Hotel
Staff, Bar, River setting
◇投稿日 2015年4月28日◇

Mikaela イギリス
カップル
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice hotel
Location, good concierge service, shower
Quirky decor, nice staff, drinks were very over priced, the regular speakers weren't very good so the concierge brought us an amp which worked a treat, we were very happy with this.
◇投稿日 2015年4月19日◇

Kwan イギリス
グループ
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Love this hotel so much
Room condition, lobby environment and lifts.
This is definitely the best hotel I have ever been! The designs of the room, lobby or lifts are really nice. The room is clean and comfy that I feel so comfortable staying in it. Words really can't tell how much I love this hotel. I really recommend all of you to have a try so that you can understand!
◇投稿日 2015年4月12日◇

Sandra ドイツ
ひとり旅
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
all you need
great style, nespresso machine and huge shower
Had a great time so close to everything. Hotel has a great style and staff was so friendly. Internet was fast at least on 6th floor where I stayed. Didn't try the breakfast and instead enjoyed the nespresso machine in the room with my own treats. Even there is a main road in front of hotel it was so quiet had a great sleep and started a sunny morning with a walk on the Spree to Eastside Wall Gallery which is all near by. Would stay here again S-Bahn Station Waschauer Straße es 5min walk
◇投稿日 2015年1月24日◇

Tushar アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年12月 | 5泊滞在
Coolest Boutique Hotel Ever!
Decor, Furnishings and the staff
This is a wonderful boutique hotel that I will not soon forget! The decor is truly memorable with lots of pink and fluorescent colors. and unique furnishings like the round egg shaped check in desk and rotating TV in the room. You can even have room service bring a keyborad or guitar to your room for free! But best of all the staff was friendly and genuinely interested in helping guests have a great time!!
◇投稿日 2015年1月5日◇

Magdalena ポーランド
カップル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Amaaaaazing view
The view over the Spree River, location (the beloved Friedrichshain district), crazy vivid colours all around and music-genres named elevators :)
◇投稿日 2014年12月30日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>