ノルディック ホテル ベルリン ミッテ (Nordic Hotel Berlin-Mitte)

Invalidenstrasse 98, ミッテ, ベルリン, ドイツ 10115 >> マップで検索

すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全25件の総評
すごく良い 7.9
クチコミ全1115件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ25件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • ロケーション 8.2
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 8.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.6
  • お食事 6.5
並び替え

Leanne オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
コンフォートルーム
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在
Great room but bad location due to roadworks
Room was large and very comfortable
I can't believe that with all the road works going on around the hotel we where given a room overlooking the road work. Surely in winter and not peak season there would have been another room available!
◇投稿日 2013年2月11日◇

Anonymous ドイツ
1人旅
Pleasant
> there is no air conditionung, Berlin is very hot in the summer months and it is not possible to sleep with an open window due to the traffic noise
◇投稿日 2016年6月30日◇

Elise ドイツ
カップル
Good experience
The bed was comfortable and clean. Bathroom was clean. Carpet was stained but did not bother me. The room we had was on the 6th floor and small but was ok since me, husband, and dog only stood the ...
Hotel is on a main street on the corner so street traffic was a bit loud since we had the windows open. Breakfast was 15 euro per person and buffet style, good selection of food. Breakfast around ...
◇投稿日 2016年6月29日◇

Wong 香港
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Modern boutique hotel
Clean room, nice view from hotel room, very convenient to U-bahn and Berlin hbf
The hotel is 15min walk from Berlin hbf. If you go sightseeing, you can take the U-bahn from the museum station which is 10min walk from the hotel. The hotel is modern, clean and tidy. The view from the room is beautiful. The staffs are young and energetic. They are friendly to introduce you the tourist attraction points
◇投稿日 2012年12月19日◇

Cheung 香港
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
excellent hotel design and facility
good location and outside environment
i had a very good experience in living in this hotel. the facilities are great, pillows and the bed are very comfortable. location is good. just the construction site near to the hotel created some noise at the very early morning which will wake you up.
◇投稿日 2012年10月29日◇

Timothy アメリカ合衆国
カップル
Easy to locate, excellent staff
Location and nice rooms
Outside traffic noise, however when you are so close to everything it is to be expected
◇投稿日 2016年6月26日◇

Nelly ドイツ
1人旅
Crazy noisy street!
Its clean and staff are kind!
You cant belive the street sounds! It was warm inside but if you open the window you cant sleep!!!
◇投稿日 2016年6月25日◇

Jennifer アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Clean. Near public transportation.
One block away from bus station. 1km away from Berlin Hbf. Yummy breakfast. Bicycles available for rental.
◇投稿日 2012年10月20日◇

WARAPON オーストラリア
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Short walk to main statio hbf, no minibar fridge
Clean, close to public transport
Room was comfortable and 24hour reception open day and night. Close to public transport but not many resteraunts nearby
◇投稿日 2012年10月18日◇

Nataliia ウクライナ
カップル
Perfect value for money
Everything is perfect: location, breakfast, cleanness, staff, price .
The most problem is terrible WIFI.
◇投稿日 2016年6月24日◇

Rorie アメリカ合衆国
カップル
Great stay!
Great location. Breakfast was wonderful!
◇投稿日 2016年6月21日◇

Marion オーストラリア
1人旅
コンフォートルーム
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
Unique hotel in convenient location
location and room facilities
With a welcome "Please use our complimentary mineral water, coffee and tea service", and free wifi in my room on the 6th floor, I was hooked. My room, with 3 big windows which opened, overlooked a museum. Worth staying there for the shower alone, with a shower head as big as a dinner plate. Helpful staff, who speak English, on reception, with coffee, apples and sweets available. I loved the convenient location, which was walking distance to all major tourist attractions. Close to subway and buses, however I didn't use them. It is 12 minutes walk to Berlin Hbf, with luggage. There is a supermarket around the corner, in Chausseestr.19. There is currently road construction around the hotel, but no work on the weekend, and the glazed windows keep the noise out. If you prefer unique hotels and not "cookie cutter" hotel rooms, this is the hotel for you. You will wake up and feel like you are in Germany.
◇投稿日 2012年8月13日◇

Radha シンガポール
カップル
コンフォートルーム
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
Nice location
Close to the S-Bahn and U-Banh
The hotel was in a very good location and connected by the S-Bahn and U-Banh. There were many options for eating nearby. It was very pleasant. There was even a nice towel warmer for the winter. The rooms however were very tiny.
◇投稿日 2012年7月16日◇

Megumi フランス
1人旅
Fabulous
The facilities were new and clean.
a bit far from the metro station
◇投稿日 2016年6月21日◇

M1k0 イタリア
カップル
Amazing position and nice staff
The hotel position is AMAZING, 10 min walking form both Brandenburg gate and the Berlin central station. The staff was very professional.
◇投稿日 2016年6月16日◇

Manish オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel in a great location
Hotel is conveniently located within walking distance of two train stations. Is clean and modern and has friendly staff
Nordic is a lovely hotel in a great location within walking distance to two train stations and also to the Berlin wall. The rooms are clean and modern and have a great shower. The staff are professional and friendly and helpful with directions. I would highly recommend this hotel. It is close to a 5 star hotel
◇投稿日 2012年4月14日◇

Saki 日本
1人旅
スタンダードルーム
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
the room was great
well-cleaned
good quality, I was able to relax there. the room was clean and tidy.
◇投稿日 2012年3月23日◇

Rheal カナダ
カップル
Would not recommand
Well located, bed confortable
The walls of the room we're dirty, at night you have to ring to get in, there is no one at the reception. But they did not tell us. We had to figure out how to get in. We had to pay extra to get a...
◇投稿日 2016年6月14日◇

Vitor ブラジル
カップル
Bad Expirience
The room is ok and the location is good Thad all!
The air condition doesn't works. The wifi doesn't work in th room. The receptionist doesn't speak English. For sure Berlin has better hotels!
◇投稿日 2016年6月13日◇

SEOYEON 韓国
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
깨끗하고 직원들이 친절했던 호텔
역과 매우가깝고 스텝이 친절합니다.
저희가 굉장히 늦게 도착했는데, 역이랑 가까워서 여자 둘이 걸어가는데 하나도 무섭지 않고 괜찮았어요. 호텔과 역 사이에서 축구 중계도 해줘서 구경도 하고 재밌었어요. 다만 축구때 시끄럽긴 했지만, 같이 즐겼기 때문에^^ 방도 굉장히 크고 룸과 화장실등등 호텔이 전체적으로 깔끔했어요. 그리고 늦게 도착했는데도 직원이 너희가 마지막이야~ 기다리고있었어~ 라면서 친절히 맞아줬어요^^ 자전거도 유료지만 렌트해주니 이용해 보면 좋을거같아요. 역에서 나와서 오른쪽으로 쭉 걷다보면 바로 나오니 호텔 찾는데 어렵지 않아요.
◇投稿日 2012年10月29日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>