ノボテル ベルリン アム ティアーガルテン ホテル (Novotel Berlin Am Tiergarten Hotel)

Strasse des 17 Juni 106-108, ティアーガルテン, ベルリン, ドイツ >> マップで検索

非常に満足 8.1
クチコミ全43件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ43件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.7
  • 施設・設備 7.3
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.1
  • スタッフの対応 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 8.2
  • お食事 7.0
並び替え

SUK 香港
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
easy assess by public transport
Clean room, easy assess by S-bahn, quiet
Clean and bright room with good sound-proofing windows. It can be easily assessed by S-bahn and it is only 2 stops on the S-Bahn from the Hauptbahnhof. One great drawback is that there is no free wifi and only two desk top computers are availble in the lobby, sometimes, you can see a queue there.
◇投稿日 2013年8月10日◇

Amitai イスラエル
1人旅
スタンダード クイーンルーム
2013年7月 | 5泊滞在
very nice and convinience
Great location, close to transportation, quiet surrounding
the stay was great, too bad they don't provide free wi-fii
◇投稿日 2013年8月4日◇

Marek ポーランド
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good deal
Reasonable price, very good breakfast, good location
Worth to come back. For shopping lovers floh markt in direct neighborhood of the hotel during weekends.
◇投稿日 2013年8月1日◇

valerie アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダードクイーン(ソファー付き)
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
Easy access to all
Location, large room, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年6月4日◇

GEORGIOS キプロス
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーンルーム
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
Exellent
Nice place, good rooms, exellent service. Price we got from AGODA was exellent
◇投稿日 2013年4月29日◇

Alex カナダ
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great location
Great location
The Novotel Berlin Am Tiergarten Hotel has great location. It's right next to the subway station, with just ONE-stop to the town center shopping area. Doesn't matter if you are a business traveler or just in Berlin for pleasure. If you are seeking for convenient commute, then Novotel Berlin Am Tiergarten Hotel should be on the top of your choice.
◇投稿日 2012年11月26日◇

Su マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダード クイーンルーム
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel near to train station with 2 minutes walk
Liked the Gym and Sauna with 24 hours on and is free.
Near to train station so I can travel anywhere. The Hotel near to Tiergarden with scenic area around. you can walk or bicycle.
◇投稿日 2012年11月8日◇

Abdurazzok タジキスタン
1人旅
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel and cheap price
Near to Train Station
Well the hotel is nice near to train station, quite reasonable price for Europe. In general the system in Germany is very nice, communication and public transportation system is very nice, you have no difficulties on getting in to pubic transport, and the room is also nice, everything is nice, breakfast and the food they provide suks, because not so much choice you have ,only few things you can choose, the service is sit ok , even though not so highly professional. For the Brand they have it could have been batter, because other countries where Hovtel exist, the service is far more better.
◇投稿日 2012年2月22日◇

WENDY シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location with nice room
Near to Berlin Tiergarten stn, spacious room.
The location of this hotel is fantastic! Though there is isn't much shopping area around the hotel but it is located opp Berlin Tiergarten stn and it is only a stop away from the shopping area (Kurfersdam). One of the unusual from other hotels is there is a flee market during weekends (except sunday) just outside the hotel. The staff were friendly and helpful. The room is spacious and clean. The only unpleasant experience is during the last day of our stay, there wasn't any hot water from the tap. Ended up we had to fill the tub with water from the small boiler for a shower.
◇投稿日 2011年12月14日◇

Slamet インドネシア
1人旅
2011年8月 | 3泊滞在
Just walk away from Tiergarten S-Bahn
stone throw away from Tiergarten S-Bahn
A modern business hotel which is next to Tiergarten S-Bahn, very convinient location for every traveller to explore Berlin. The hotel staffs are helpfull. I had problems with the door which I stayed in room for disabilities, the automatic door can't be opened every night, I guessed the door was broken, so I need hotel staff's assistance to open the room door for me. The hotel breakfast is full of choice.
◇投稿日 2011年8月31日◇


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>