ペスタナ ベルリン ティアーガルテン (Pestana Berlin Tiergarten)

Stuelerstrasse 6, ティアーガルテン, ベルリン, ドイツ 10787 >> マップで検索

非常に満足 9.0
クチコミ全78件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ78件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.6
  • 施設・設備 9.3
  • ロケーション 8.9
  • お部屋の快適さ 9.1
  • スタッフの対応 9.5
  • サービスに対する料金 9.0
  • お食事 7.9
並び替え

Margaret イギリス
カップル
エグゼクティブ ダブルルーム
2015年7月 | 5泊滞在
Visiting an old friend
The spacious room was comfortable and airy the veranda on the 6th floor was an added extra it was also convenient for public transport.
On the whole our stay was excellent, the staff were friendly and efficient. The only downside of our room was the pillows were like marshmallows and swallowed you whole. I am sure some people would like that. The other downside being there was no mirror in the bedroom - a good one in the bathroom, so we where unable to check our appearance before leaving the room.
◇投稿日 2015年8月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Sanja アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス ダブルまたはツイン
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Super comfortable stay!
Stuff is so kind and helpful, location is great, souna and pool , and an amazing breakfast is not to be missed
I had an amazing stay, have prolonged the stay twice, as hotel was so comfortable. Nicely designed room and bathroom, little spa - sauna and pool is the right thing after long Berlin walks, breakfast was amazing( not to be missed) , location perfect, right next to the huge park and near by is shopping area and historical sites. Stuff is so friendly and helpful, they will explain whatever you ask for and give you directions on the map - very helpful if you don't speak German! :) I would definitely stay again in Pestana, I felt like home!
◇投稿日 2015年7月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mia イギリス
グループ
コンフォート ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay, excellent location
Pool and spa facilities, location, staff
◇投稿日 2015年7月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Fredrick アメリカ合衆国
カップル
コンフォート ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic Staff at a Clean, New, Modern Hotel
central location, great english and spanish speaking staff, clean and modern hotel
◇投稿日 2015年6月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

danny イスラエル
カップル
エグゼクティブ ダブルルーム
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
great stay at the pestana
location, food, size of room
The air condition had a problem, we were offered a room change or heaters, the breakfast is wonderful, the staff is friendly, the room on the sixth floor are worth every pound
◇投稿日 2014年12月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Hin 香港
ひとり旅
コンフォート ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
nice environment
close to zoo and shopping place
◇投稿日 2014年9月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

AMELIE カナダ
グループ
コンフォート ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年7月 | 5泊滞在
Staff very helpful
Staff, Pool/spa, Cleanliness
The staff (reception and bar) was super nice and very helpful. At the beginning of our stay the pool was not open (malfunction). We when to complain that we had not been informed of that, the staff was very understanding and offered compensation for the days for which the pool was not open.
◇投稿日 2014年7月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mickey イスラエル
カップル
コンフォート ダブルまたはツインルーム
2013年9月 | 6泊滞在
Good Hotel, Good value for money
location, breakfast, vicinity to public transportation
The hotel is comfortable, clean, nice rooms, good breakfast. The hotel info is misleading as it promises cable internet in the rooms, but does not mention the speed is 128K, which means it is not good for anything. Higher speed is for a cost. The staff is not the most friendly, courteous not more. Still, a good choice for those looking for a high level hotel, well located, well connected to public transportation and excellent breakfast.
◇投稿日 2013年9月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Martin スペイン
カップル
コンフォート ダブルまたはツインルーム
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在
Nice big comfortable room dwith modern design
Big room, comfortable bed
Stayed for two nights. Big comfortable room with modern design. Attentive staff. Located next to the Tiergarten park and Zoo, bust stop next to the hotel, train station at a 10 min walk. Wifi in the room not included but is free in the lounge. Didn´t try the food.
◇投稿日 2013年9月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Laurentius インドネシア
カップル
コンフォート ダブルまたはツインルーム
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Great location
The location and modern facilities
This hotel room is by far the most modern we stayed in. Tastefully decorated, and it has automated shower blinds, bathroom floor heating. Location very close to the famous berlin Zoo, and only 15 mins walk from a major shopping strip. The restaurant had really really good gourmet food. The only complaint i have would be the night reception. Most staff were friendly and helpful, but the night receptionist, who also checked us in, was quite indifferent. He didn't congratulate us, blinked, or did any favors when being told we are honeymooners.
◇投稿日 2013年3月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>