非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全93件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ93件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設・設備 8.6
  • ロケーション 9.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 8.3
  • サービスに対する料金 7.5
  • お食事 7.6
並び替え

Yi-Seul 韓国
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
2 nights with the aquarium view
aquarium, cleanness, location
It was a nice stay in Radisson Blu in Berlin. The location was perfect as it was centre of the city. It was raining a lot one day so I didn't know what to do - so i went to the indoor swimming pool and had a relaxing afternoon! The staffs were ok, not particularly amazing.
◇投稿日 2016年3月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

samuel イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good location
In central Berlin with easy access to all areas.
◇投稿日 2016年2月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Georgiana ルーマニア
カップル
スタンダード
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Best location, excellent breakfast, wonderful view
Best location ever, excellent food, great architecture, wonderful aquarium inside and outside views.
I had an amazing time and I will be back for sure.
◇投稿日 2016年2月22日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Andre オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Bad customer service
Location hotel architecture
Firstly we where standing there for quiet sometime to check in. Some people went in front of us and got served. We organised to go and see the parliament with conceige we had to get up 6.30 am only to find out that it was closed for cleaning our concierge did not check this and then he was rude about it when we confronted him
◇投稿日 2015年10月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

john イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel on an excellent location
Location
◇投稿日 2015年10月12日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

harrison オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Location
Location, museums, quiet
I have previously stayed here, my comments are not really different to previous review. It's great for location, it's comfortable. Bathroom isn't great with the layout and shower over the bath and awkward glass shower screen , but let's face it. You aren't in berlin to hangout at the hotel
◇投稿日 2015年8月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

harrison オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
Great location on river front
Location, river front, concierge guy
Some of the staff were very abrupt, except for the concierge guys, a couple of bar staff ( def not he female ones) and reception staff, hotel is nice, shower over the bath can be tricky, some older friends were staying here too. They had trouble negotiating the shower door over the bath. It's tricky... The aquarium costs you 20€ from memory to go in. But if you just want to sit at Te bar and admire it's great, food in outside bar not great - des ear salad consisted of lettuce, tomato(?) and Parmesan cheese was a rip off at 12€ or whatever it was... Tourist bus goes from outside front door, canal ferry does too. Easy walking distance to museums... I would stay again for the location
◇投稿日 2015年8月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anniken タイ
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great stay here.
breakfast buffet/food was fantastic. great location, nice rooms.
Great stay.
◇投稿日 2015年7月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Karen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビジネス
2015年7月 | 5泊滞在
This is our hotel whenever in Berlin. Great Spot!
Location, service, and the aquarium!
Excellent!
◇投稿日 2015年7月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Paul イギリス
カップル
スタンダード
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay
Location service and fitness facility
Great location. Excellent hotel
◇投稿日 2015年7月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

2

3

1234

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>